Group Class assignments will be mailed the week of August 7, 2017.  Please contact the coordinator below if you have questions.

2017-2018 Welcome Letter from Beth Turco, Suzuki Program Director – Each student family received a mailing with this information.

New Parent Class Instructor:

Christy Libbus, christycello@gmail.com

Fall 2017 New Parent Class Schedule and Details

Suzuki Flute Group Class Coordinator:

Annie Richardson, suzukiflute@gmail.com

2017-2018 Suzuki Flute Group Class Schedule – Coming Soon!

Suzuki Guitar Group Class Coordinator: 

Jean Seils, gtjean1@gmail.com

Fall 2017 Suzuki Guitar Group Class Schedule-Updated October 25, 2017

Spring 2018 Suzuki Guitar Group Class Schedule

Suzuki Harp Group Class Coordinators:

Nikki Lemire, lemire.nikki@macphail.org

Emily Gerard, Gerard.emily@macphail.org

2017-2018 Suzuki Harp Group Class Schedule Includes Spring 2018 dates

Suzuki String Group Class Coordinator(Cello, Viola, Violin, Note-Reading and Orchestras):

Heather Vanderley, Vanderley.heather@macphail.org

2017-2018 Suzuki Cello, Viola, Violin Group Class and Orchestra Calendar 

2017-2018 Suzuki Cello, Viola, Violin, Note-Reading, Orchestra and SECE Group Class, Room, and Teacher Grid

Suzuki Cello, Violin and Viola Out and About Recitals, Saturday, December 9, 2017

Suzuki Piano Group Class Coordinator:

Susan Sophocleus, Sophocleus.susan@macphail.org

2017-2018 Suzuki Piano Group Class Schedule

Suzuki Early Childhood Education Instructor:

Ruth Bergman, bergman.ruth@macphail.org

2017-2018 Suzuki Early Childhood Education Schedule

Questions about Suzuki Talent Education at MacPhail?

Call 612-767-5236 or Contact Us