Course - Austin - Spring 2023

Austin Community Children’s Choir – Spring Semester

Tuition
$25.00
Register Now

This choir for students in 3rd and 4th grades will explore singing together while learning about music from around the world and performing in concerts.

Mondays 3:00-4:00pm, 12 sessions, January 9-April 24

Mon, Jan 9, 20233:00 PM1 hour
Mon, Jan 23, 20233:00 PM1 hour
Mon, Jan 30, 20233:00 PM1 hour
Mon, Feb 6, 20233:00 PM1 hour
Mon, Feb 13, 20233:00 PM1 hour
Mon, Feb 27, 20233:00 PM1 hour
Mon, Mar 6, 20233:00 PM1 hour
Mon, Mar 20, 20233:00 PM1 hour
Mon, Mar 27, 20233:00 PM1 hour
Mon, Apr 10, 20233:00 PM1 hour
Mon, Apr 17, 20233:00 PM1 hour
Mon, Apr 24, 20233:00 PM1 hour
Course Details
Semester: Spring 2023
Starts: 2023-01-09
Ends: 2023-04-24
Location: Austin
Age Range: 8 years - 10 years
Course Type: Ensemble
Department: Group Instruction
Program Method: Ensembles
Category: Ensembles
Topic: Choir
Instrument: Voice
To Top
Search