Course - Minneapolis - Spring 2022

Beginning Guitar Class – In Person

Tuition
$478.00
Register Now

This guitar class rocks! You’ll progress faster and play better because you’ll learn how to move your fingers in efficient ways. These technical tips are not on websites (they’re secrets…shhhh, don’t tell anyone) and they make all the difference in your progress. In addition to technical tips, you’ll learn pop and rock songs, how to read music notation, and how to play basic chords. This class is for beginners and has an easy-going and relaxed vibe. You must provide your own acoustic or electric guitar.

From February 8, 2022 to May 17, 2022
Each Tuesday from 7pm to 8pm

Tue, Feb 8, 20227:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Feb 15, 20227:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Feb 22, 20227:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Mar 1, 20227:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Mar 8, 20227:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Mar 15, 20227:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Mar 22, 20227:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Mar 29, 20227:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Apr 5, 20227:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Apr 12, 20227:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Apr 19, 20227:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Apr 26, 20227:00 PM1 hour
Tue, May 3, 20227:00 PM1 hour
Tue, May 10, 20227:00 PM1 hour
Tue, May 17, 20227:00 PM1 hour
Course Details
Semester: Spring 2022
Register by: 2022-02-08
Starts: 2022-02-08
Ends: 2022-05-17
Location: Minneapolis
Age Range: 19 years - 55+ years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Group Instruction
Program Method: Classes
Category: Classes
Instrument: Guitar
To Top
Search