Course - Minneapolis - Spring 2022

Beginning Piano for Adults – In Person

Tuition
$478.00
Register Now

Learn (or re-learn) easy sight-reading, improvisation to accompany melodies and easy classical and popular songs. Build keyboard skills through note-reading, ear training, playing by ear, improvising, transposing and individual and ensemble playing. Plus, hang out at the keyboard with other adults – like you – who have decided it’s finally time to tickle those ivories. Practice time and access to a piano or keyboard are necessary.

Students must purchase “Adult Piano Adventures Book I” by Nancy and Randall Faber.

From February 1, 2022 to May 10, 2022
Each Tuesday from 8pm to 8:55pm

Tue, Feb 1, 20228:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Feb 8, 20228:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Feb 15, 20228:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Feb 22, 20228:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Mar 1, 20228:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Mar 8, 20228:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Mar 15, 20228:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Mar 22, 20228:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Mar 29, 20228:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Apr 5, 20228:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Apr 12, 20228:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Apr 19, 20228:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Apr 26, 20228:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, May 3, 20228:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, May 10, 20228:00 PM55 minutes
Course Details
Semester: Spring 2022
Register by: 2022-01-31
Starts: 2022-01-31
Ends: 2022-06-12
Location: Minneapolis
Age Range: 19 years - 55+ years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Group Instruction
Program Method: Classes
Category: Classes
Instrument: Piano
To Top
Search