Course - Minneapolis - Fall 2022

Beginning Violin for Ages 6-9

Explore the violin and learn basic music reading skills through fun and exciting songs, movement, games, and singing. The instructor will help advise families on where they can find an appropriately sized instrument. Beginning Violin has a two-semester curriculum; it’s suggested that students enroll in both.
Next step: Beginning Violin Spring Semester

From September 12, 2022 to January 23, 2023

Course Details
Semester: Fall 2022
Location: Minneapolis
Age Range: 6 years - 9 years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Group Instruction
Program Method: Classes
Category: Classes
Instrument: Violin

Available Sections

Monday

6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

From September 12, 2022 to January 23, 2023
Each Monday from 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,October 31, 2022
Monday,November 21, 2022
Monday,December 26, 2022
Monday,January 2, 2023
Monday,January 16, 2023

Faculty: Karin Valdizan
Mon, Sep 12, 20226:15 PM1 hour
Mon, Sep 19, 20226:15 PM1 hour
Mon, Sep 26, 20226:15 PM1 hour
Mon, Oct 3, 20226:15 PM1 hour
Mon, Oct 10, 20226:15 PM1 hour
Mon, Oct 17, 20226:15 PM1 hour
Mon, Oct 24, 20226:15 PM1 hour
Mon, Nov 7, 20226:15 PM1 hour
Mon, Nov 14, 20226:15 PM1 hour
Mon, Nov 28, 20226:15 PM1 hour
Mon, Dec 5, 20226:15 PM1 hour
Mon, Dec 12, 20226:15 PM1 hour
Mon, Dec 19, 20226:15 PM1 hour
Mon, Jan 9, 20236:15 PM1 hour
Mon, Jan 23, 20236:15 PM1 hour
Section Details
Tuition: $495.00
Starts: 2022-09-12
Ends: 2023-01-23
Saturday

10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturdays 10-11am, starting September 10

Faculty: Karin Valdizan
Sat, Sep 24, 20229:30 AM1.5 hours
Sat, Oct 1, 202210:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Oct 8, 202210:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Oct 15, 202210:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Oct 29, 202210:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Nov 5, 202210:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Nov 12, 202210:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Nov 19, 202210:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Dec 3, 202210:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Dec 10, 202210:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Dec 17, 202210:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Jan 7, 202310:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Jan 14, 202310:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Jan 21, 202310:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Jan 28, 202310:00 AM1 hour
Section Details
Tuition: $495.00
Starts: 2022-09-10
Ends: 2023-01-21
To Top
Search