Course - Minneapolis - Fall 2022

Building Musicianship for Violin and Viola

Tuition
$425.00
Register Now
For adult intermediate violinists and violists.
Improve your musicianship skills through a better understanding of musical forms, styles, modes, intervals, and rhythm. Combining ensemble playing with guided ear training, you will progress at your own rate in a relaxed format. This class enables you to contribute more to New Horizons Orchestra and derive more enjoyment from the experience.
Students can choose to participate in person or online.

From September 21, 2022 to January 18, 2023
Each Wednesday from 4pm to 5pm
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,October 5, 2022
Wednesday,December 28, 2022

Wed, Sep 21, 20224:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Sep 28, 20224:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Oct 12, 20224:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Oct 19, 20224:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Oct 26, 20224:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Nov 2, 20224:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Nov 9, 20224:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Nov 16, 20224:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Nov 23, 20224:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Nov 30, 20224:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Dec 7, 20224:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Dec 14, 20224:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Dec 21, 20224:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Jan 4, 20234:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Jan 11, 20234:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Jan 18, 20234:00 PM1 hour
Course Details
Semester: Fall 2022
Starts: 2022-09-21
Ends: 2023-01-18
Location: Minneapolis
Age Range: 18 years - 55+ years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Group Instruction
Program Method: Classes
Categories: Classes, Adult Programs
Instruments: Violin, Viola
To Top
Search