Course - Minneapolis - Spring 2023

Building Musicianship for Violin and Viola

Tuition
$425.00
Register Now

BUILDING MUSICIANSHIP is an opportunity to hone your craft in a continuing process of discovery and development. This class offers training which flows at your own pace. It allows you to improve your ability to actively listen and express your innermost emotions. Traditional music from many cultures is extensively used to emphasize your perception of music according to its sound, rather than what it looks like on a page.

Students may choose to participate either in-person or live online.

From February 8, 2023 to May 24, 2023
Each Wednesday from 4pm to 5pm

Wed, Feb 8, 20234:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Feb 15, 20234:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Feb 22, 20234:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Mar 1, 20234:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Mar 8, 20234:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Mar 15, 20234:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Mar 22, 20234:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Mar 29, 20234:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Apr 5, 20234:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Apr 12, 20234:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Apr 19, 20234:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Apr 26, 20234:00 PM1 hour
Wed, May 3, 20234:00 PM1 hour
Wed, May 10, 20234:00 PM1 hour
Wed, May 17, 20234:00 PM1 hour
Wed, May 24, 20234:00 PM1 hour
Course Details
Semester: Spring 2023
Register by: 2023-02-08
Starts: 2023-02-08
Ends: 2023-05-24
Location: Minneapolis
Age Range: 18 years - 55+ years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Group Instruction
Program Method: Classes
Categories: Classes, Adult Programs
Instruments: Violin, Viola
To Top
Search