Course - Online - Fall 2021

Building Musicianship for Violins and Violas – ONLINE

BUILDING MUSICIANSHIP is an opportunity to hone your craft in a continuing process of discovery and development. This class offers training which flows at your own pace. It allows you to improve your ability to actively listen and express your innermost emotions. Traditional music from many cultures is extensively used to emphasize your perception of music according to its sound, rather than what it looks like on a page. Beginning and intermediate levels are offered online for violin and viola.

Beginning Level: Tuesdays, 6:00-7:00 PM
Intermediate Level: Wednesdays, 4:45-5:45 PM

From September 20, 2021 to January 30, 2022

Course Details
Semester: Fall 2021
Location: MacPhail Live Online
Age Range: 18 years - 55+ years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Group Instruction
Program Method: Classes
Categories: Classes, Adult Programs
Instruments: Violin, Viola

Available Sections

Tuesday

6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

From September 21, 2021 to January 12, 2022
Each Tuesday from 6pm to 7pm

Tue, Sep 21, 20216:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Sep 28, 20216:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Oct 5, 20216:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Oct 12, 20216:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Oct 19, 20216:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Oct 26, 20216:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Nov 2, 20216:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Nov 9, 20216:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Nov 16, 20216:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Nov 23, 20216:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Nov 30, 20216:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Dec 7, 20216:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Dec 14, 20216:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Dec 21, 20216:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Jan 4, 20226:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Jan 11, 20226:00 PM1 hour
Section Details
Tuition: $375.00
Register by: 2021-09-20
Starts: 2021-09-21
Ends: 2022-01-11
Wednesday

4:45 PM to 5:45 PM

From September 21, 2021 to January 12, 2022
Each Wednesday from 4:45pm to 5:45pm

Wed, Sep 22, 20214:45 PM1 hour
Wed, Sep 29, 20214:45 PM1 hour
Wed, Oct 6, 20214:45 PM1 hour
Wed, Oct 13, 20214:45 PM1 hour
Wed, Oct 20, 20214:45 PM1 hour
Wed, Oct 27, 20214:45 PM1 hour
Wed, Nov 3, 20214:45 PM1 hour
Wed, Nov 10, 20214:45 PM1 hour
Wed, Nov 17, 20214:45 PM1 hour
Wed, Nov 24, 20214:45 PM1 hour
Wed, Dec 1, 20214:45 PM1 hour
Wed, Dec 8, 20214:45 PM1 hour
Wed, Dec 15, 20214:45 PM1 hour
Wed, Dec 22, 20214:45 PM1 hour
Wed, Jan 5, 20224:45 PM1 hour
Wed, Jan 12, 20224:45 PM1 hour
Section Details
Tuition: $375.00
Register by: 2021-09-20
Starts: 2021-09-22
Ends: 2022-01-12
To Top

Search