Course - Apple Valley - Fall 2021

Community Bucket Drumming – Apple Valley

Tuition
$220.00
Register Now
This inclusive class is open to anyone ages 12+ who is interested in a social, music experience. Previous music/music therapy experience is not required. During the class participants will engage in rhythm and bucket drumming basics while engaging in group music making, culminating in a casual performance for family and friends during the last class of the semester.
To register please call the music therapy department administrator Jessica Nagel at 612-767-5509

From October 6, 2021 to December 8, 2021
Each Wednesday from 6pm to 7pm

Wed, Oct 6, 20216:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Oct 13, 20216:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Oct 20, 20216:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Oct 27, 20216:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Nov 3, 20216:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Nov 10, 20216:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Nov 17, 20216:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Nov 24, 20216:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Dec 1, 20216:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Dec 8, 20216:00 PM1 hour
Course Details
Semester: Fall 2021
Register by: 2021-10-06
Starts: 2021-10-06
Ends: 2021-12-08
Location: Apple Valley
Age Range: 12 years - 55+ years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Music Therapy
Program Method: Classes
Category: Classes
Program: Music Therapy
To Top

Search