Course - Minneapolis - Fall 2022

Continuing Guitar for Adults

Tuition
$495.00
Register Now

Expand on the skills developed in Beginning Guitar for Adults.

Prerequisite: Completed the Beginning Guitar for Adults class, or instructor approval.
Tue, Sep 13, 20226:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Sep 20, 20226:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Sep 27, 20226:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Oct 4, 20226:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Oct 11, 20226:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Oct 18, 20226:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Oct 25, 20226:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Nov 1, 20226:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Nov 8, 20226:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Nov 15, 20226:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Nov 22, 20226:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Nov 29, 20226:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Dec 6, 20226:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Dec 13, 20226:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Dec 20, 20226:00 PM1 hour
Course Details
Semester: Fall 2022
Register by: 2022-09-12
Starts: 2022-09-13
Ends: 2022-12-20
Location: Minneapolis
Age Range: 18 years - 55+ years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Group Instruction
Program Method: Classes
Category: Classes
Instrument: Guitar
To Top
Search