Course - Minneapolis - Fall 2021

Continuing Piano for Adults

Further develop skills learned in Piano Class for Adult Beginners I and II. Improve your playing, listening and reading as part of a community of adult learners.

Prerequisite: Piano Class for Adult Beginners I and II or equivalent.
Classes are grouped according to skill level and arranged by instructors. If you would like to be placed in a class, please call Melissa Falb, Director of Group Instruction at 612.767.5438.

From September 13, 2021 to January 11, 2022

Course Details
Semester: Fall 2021
Location: Minneapolis
Age Range: 19 years - 55+ years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Group Instruction
Program Method: Classes
Categories: Classes, Adult Programs
Instrument: Piano

Available Sections

Monday

1:00 PM to 1:55 PM

From September 13, 2021 to January 10, 2022
Each Monday from 1pm to 1:55pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,December 20, 2021
Monday,December 27, 2021

Faculty: Guna Skujina
Mon, Sep 13, 20211:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Sep 20, 20211:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Sep 27, 20211:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Oct 4, 20211:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Oct 11, 20211:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Oct 18, 20211:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Oct 25, 20211:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Nov 1, 20211:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Nov 8, 20211:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Nov 15, 20211:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Nov 22, 20211:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Nov 29, 20211:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Dec 6, 20211:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Dec 13, 20211:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Jan 3, 20221:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Jan 10, 20221:00 PM55 minutes
Section Details
Tuition: $550.00
Starts: 2021-09-13
Ends: 2022-01-10
Tuesday

1:00 PM to 1:55 PM

From September 14, 2021 to January 11, 2022
Each Tuesday from 1pm to 1:55pm
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,December 21, 2021
Tuesday,December 28, 2021

Tue, Sep 14, 20211:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Sep 21, 20211:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Sep 28, 20211:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Oct 5, 20211:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Oct 12, 20211:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Oct 19, 20211:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Oct 26, 20211:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Nov 2, 20211:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Nov 9, 20211:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Nov 16, 20211:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Nov 23, 20211:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Nov 30, 20211:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Dec 7, 20211:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Dec 14, 20211:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Jan 4, 20221:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Jan 11, 20221:00 PM55 minutes
Section Details
Tuition: $550.00
Starts: 2021-09-14
Ends: 2022-01-11
Tuesday

2:00 PM to 2:55 PM

From September 14, 2021 to January 11, 2022
Each Tuesday from 2pm to 2:55pm
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,December 21, 2021
Tuesday,December 28, 2021

Tue, Sep 14, 20212:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Sep 21, 20212:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Sep 28, 20212:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Oct 5, 20212:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Oct 12, 20212:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Oct 19, 20212:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Oct 26, 20212:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Nov 2, 20212:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Nov 9, 20212:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Nov 16, 20212:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Nov 23, 20212:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Nov 30, 20212:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Dec 7, 20212:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Dec 14, 20212:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Jan 4, 20222:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Jan 11, 20222:00 PM55 minutes
Section Details
Tuition: $550.00
Starts: 2021-09-14
Ends: 2022-01-11
Wednesday

3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

From September 15, 2021 to January 26, 2022

Faculty: Susana Pinto
Section Details
Tuition: $550.00
Starts: 2021-09-15
Ends: 2022-01-26
To Top

Search