Course - Minneapolis - Fall 2022

Continuing Piano for Adults

Further develop skills learned in Piano Class for Adult Beginners I and II. Improve your playing, listening and reading as part of a community of adult learners.

Prerequisite: Piano Class for Adult Beginners I and II or equivalent.
Classes are grouped according to skill level and arranged by instructors. If you would like to be placed in a class, please contact Jon Iverson, Director of Group Instruction: 612.767.5506 or iverson.jon@macphail.org

From September 12, 2022 to January 26, 2023

Course Details
Semester: Fall 2022
Location: Minneapolis
Age Range: 19 years - 55+ years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Group Instruction
Program Method: Classes
Categories: Classes, Adult Programs
Instrument: Piano

Available Sections

Monday

1:00 PM to 1:55 PM

From September 12, 2022 to January 23, 2023
Each Monday from 1pm to 1:55pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,December 26, 2022
Monday,January 2, 2023
Monday,January 16, 2023
Monday,January 23, 2023

Faculty: Guna Skujina
Mon, Sep 12, 20221:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Sep 19, 20221:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Sep 26, 20221:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Oct 3, 20221:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Oct 10, 20221:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Oct 17, 20221:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Oct 24, 20221:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Oct 31, 20221:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Nov 7, 20221:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Nov 14, 20221:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Nov 21, 20221:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Nov 28, 20221:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Dec 5, 20221:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Dec 12, 20221:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Dec 19, 20221:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Jan 9, 20231:00 PM55 minutes
Section Details
Tuition: $565.00
Register by: 2022-09-12
Starts: 2022-09-12
Ends: 2023-01-23
Tuesday

1:00 PM to 1:55 PM

From September 13, 2022 to January 3, 2023
Each Tuesday from 1pm to 1:55pm
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,December 27, 2022

Faculty: Guna Skujina
Tue, Sep 13, 20221:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Sep 20, 20221:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Sep 27, 20221:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Oct 4, 20221:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Oct 11, 20221:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Oct 18, 20221:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Oct 25, 20221:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Nov 1, 20221:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Nov 8, 20221:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Nov 15, 20221:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Nov 22, 20221:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Nov 29, 20221:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Dec 6, 20221:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Dec 13, 20221:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Dec 20, 20221:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Jan 3, 20231:00 PM55 minutes
Section Details
Tuition: $565.00
Register by: 2022-09-12
Starts: 2022-09-13
Ends: 2023-01-03
Tuesday

2:00 PM to 2:55 PM

From September 13, 2022 to January 3, 2023
Each Tuesday from 2pm to 2:55pm

Faculty: Guna Skujina
Tue, Sep 13, 20222:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Sep 20, 20222:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Sep 27, 20222:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Oct 4, 20222:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Oct 11, 20222:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Oct 18, 20222:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Oct 25, 20222:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Nov 1, 20222:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Nov 8, 20222:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Nov 15, 20222:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Nov 22, 20222:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Nov 29, 20222:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Dec 6, 20222:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Dec 13, 20222:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Dec 20, 20222:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Jan 3, 20232:00 PM55 minutes
Section Details
Tuition: $565.00
Register by: 2022-09-12
Starts: 2022-09-13
Ends: 2023-01-03
To Top
Search