Course - Minneapolis - Spring 2023

Continuing Piano for Adults

Further develop skills learned in Piano Class for Adult Beginners I and II. Improve your playing, listening and reading as part of a community of adult learners.

Prerequisite: Piano Class for Adult Beginners I and II or equivalent.
Classes are grouped according to skill level and arranged by instructors. If you would like to be placed in a class, please contact Jon Iverson, Director of Group Instruction: 612.767.5506 or iverson.jon@macphail.org

From January 30, 2023 to June 11, 2023

Course Details
Semester: Spring 2023
Location: Minneapolis
Age Range: 19 years - 55+ years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Group Instruction
Program Method: Classes
Categories: Classes, Adult Programs
Instrument: Piano

Available Sections

Monday

1:00 PM to 1:55 PM

From February 6, 2023 to May 22, 2023
Each Monday from 1pm to 1:55pm

Faculty: Guna Skujina
Mon, Feb 6, 20231:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Feb 13, 20231:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Feb 20, 20231:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Feb 27, 20231:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Mar 6, 20231:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Mar 13, 20231:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Mar 20, 20231:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Mar 27, 20231:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Apr 3, 20231:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Apr 10, 20231:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Apr 17, 20231:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, Apr 24, 20231:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, May 1, 20231:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, May 8, 20231:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, May 15, 20231:00 PM55 minutes
Mon, May 22, 20231:00 PM55 minutes
Section Details
Tuition: $565.00
Register by: 2023-01-30
Starts: 2023-02-06
Ends: 2023-05-22
Tuesday

1:00 PM to 1:55 PM

From February 7, 2023 to May 23, 2023
Each Tuesday from 1pm to 1:55pm

Faculty: Guna Skujina
Tue, Feb 7, 20231:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Feb 14, 20231:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Feb 21, 20231:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Feb 28, 20231:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Mar 7, 20231:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Mar 14, 20231:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Mar 21, 20231:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Mar 28, 20231:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Apr 4, 20231:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Apr 11, 20231:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Apr 18, 20231:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Apr 25, 20231:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, May 2, 20231:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, May 9, 20231:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, May 16, 20231:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, May 23, 20231:00 PM55 minutes
Section Details
Tuition: $565.00
Register by: 2023-01-30
Starts: 2023-02-07
Ends: 2023-05-23
Tuesday

2:00 PM to 2:55 PM

From February 7, 2023 to May 23, 2023
Each Tuesday from 2pm to 2:55pm

Faculty: Guna Skujina
Tue, Feb 7, 20232:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Feb 14, 20232:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Feb 21, 20232:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Feb 28, 20232:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Mar 7, 20232:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Mar 14, 20232:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Mar 21, 20232:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Mar 28, 20232:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Apr 4, 20232:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Apr 11, 20232:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Apr 18, 20232:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Apr 25, 20232:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, May 2, 20232:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, May 9, 20232:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, May 16, 20232:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, May 23, 20232:00 PM55 minutes
Section Details
Tuition: $565.00
Register by: 2023-01-30
Starts: 2023-02-07
Ends: 2023-05-23
To Top
Search