Course - Minneapolis - Spring 2023

Continuing Piano for Children

Help your student build on what they learned in their first year of piano study. Continuing Piano will focus on developing music reading skills on both the treble and bass clefs.

Classes are grouped according to skill level and arranged by instructors. If you would like to be placed in a class, please contact Jon Iverson, Director of Group Instruction: 612.767.5506 or iverson.jon@macphail.org

From January 30, 2023 to June 11, 2023

Course Details
Semester: Spring 2023
Location: Minneapolis
Age Range: 6 years - 10 years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Group Instruction
Program Method: Classes
Category: Classes
Instrument: Piano

Available Sections

Saturday

10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

From February 11, 2023 to June 24, 2023
Each Saturday from 10am to 11am
Except the following dates:
Saturday,May 27, 2023

Faculty: Cathy Smetana
Sat, Feb 11, 202310:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Feb 18, 202310:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Feb 25, 202310:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Mar 4, 202310:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Mar 11, 202310:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Mar 18, 202310:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Mar 25, 202310:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Apr 1, 202310:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Apr 8, 202310:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Apr 15, 202310:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Apr 22, 202310:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Apr 29, 202310:00 AM1 hour
Sat, May 6, 202310:00 AM1 hour
Sat, May 13, 202310:00 AM1 hour
Sat, May 20, 202310:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Jun 3, 202310:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Jun 10, 202310:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Jun 17, 202310:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Jun 24, 202310:00 AM1 hour
Section Details
Tuition: $495.00
Register by: 2023-01-30
Starts: 2023-02-11
Ends: 2023-06-24
Saturday

11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

From February 11, 2023 to June 24, 2023
Each Saturday from 11am to Noon
Except the following dates:
Saturday,May 27, 2023

Faculty: Cathy Smetana
Sat, Feb 11, 202311:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Feb 18, 202311:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Feb 25, 202311:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Mar 4, 202311:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Mar 11, 202311:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Mar 18, 202311:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Mar 25, 202311:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Apr 1, 202311:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Apr 8, 202311:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Apr 15, 202311:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Apr 22, 202311:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Apr 29, 202311:00 AM1 hour
Sat, May 6, 202311:00 AM1 hour
Sat, May 13, 202311:00 AM1 hour
Sat, May 20, 202311:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Jun 3, 202311:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Jun 10, 202311:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Jun 17, 202311:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Jun 24, 202311:00 AM1 hour
Section Details
Tuition: $495.00
Register by: 2023-01-30
Starts: 2023-02-11
Ends: 2023-06-24
To Top
Search