Course - Online - Spring 2024

Giving Voice Chorus® – ONLINE: Tuesday 10:00 AM

Tuition
$50.00
Register Now

Giving Voice Chorus ONLINE
Tuesday at 10:00 a.m. via Zoom
$50 per SCREEN

This semester we’ll celebrate 10 years of defying dementia through song. Participants will have the opportunity to sing both familiar and new compositions as we mark this milestone of the program.

ABOUT GIVING VOICE CHORUS

This unique and joy-filled choral experience is for people living with Alzheimer’s and their caregivers. Sing old and new songs, learn vocal technique and ensemble skills, and share musical memories together.

No vocal experience is required, just a love of singing!

Each registration requires a partner.

For more information about Giving Voice Chorus® visit us at www.givingvoicechorus.org.

Tuesdays at 10:00 AM, starting February 20

Tue, Feb 20, 202410:00 AM1 hour
Tue, Feb 27, 202410:00 AM1 hour
Tue, Mar 5, 202410:00 AM1 hour
Tue, Mar 12, 202410:00 AM1 hour
Tue, Mar 19, 202410:00 AM1 hour
Tue, Mar 26, 202410:00 AM1 hour
Tue, Apr 2, 202410:00 AM1 hour
Tue, Apr 9, 202410:00 AM1 hour
Tue, Apr 16, 202410:00 AM1 hour
Tue, Apr 30, 202410:00 AM1 hour
Tue, May 7, 202410:00 AM1 hour
Tue, May 14, 202410:00 AM1 hour
Tue, May 21, 202410:00 AM1 hour
Tue, May 28, 202410:00 AM1 hour
Tue, Jun 4, 202410:00 AM1 hour
Course Details
Semester: Spring 2024
Register by: 2024-03-04
Starts: 2024-02-20
Ends: 2024-06-04
Location: MacPhail Live Online
Age Range: 19 years - 55+ years
Course Type: Ensemble
Department: Music for Life
Program Method: MacPhail Music For Life 55+
Categories: Ensembles, Adult Programs
Program: MacPhail Music for Life
Topic: Choir
Instrument: Voice
To Top
Search