Course - Online - Fall 2022

Giving Voice Chorus® – ONLINE: Tuesday

Tuition
$75.00
Register Now

Giving Voice Chorus ONLINE
Tuesday at 10:00 a.m. via Zoom
$75 per SCREEN

“Help!” We want to you to join us this fall as we sing songs about friendship and share our “True Colors” to celebrate our friendship theme: “Together, Wherever We Go.”

You “Count on Me,” and “I’ll Be There for You,” because “You’re My Best Friend!” Sign up for this unique opportunity to “Make New Friends but Keep the Old.”

ABOUT GIVING VOICE CHORUS

This unique and joy-filled choral experience is for people living with Alzheimer’s and their caregivers. Sing old and new songs, learn vocal technique and ensemble skills, and share musical memories together.

No vocal experience is required, just a love of singing! Each registration requires a partner.

For more information about Giving Voice Chorus® visit us at www.givingvoicechorus.org.

Tuesdays at 10:00 AM via Zoom

Tue, Sep 13, 202210:00 AM1.25 hours
Tue, Sep 20, 202210:00 AM1.25 hours
Tue, Sep 27, 202210:00 AM1.25 hours
Tue, Oct 4, 202210:00 AM1.25 hours
Tue, Oct 11, 202210:00 AM1.25 hours
Tue, Oct 18, 202210:00 AM1.25 hours
Tue, Oct 25, 202210:00 AM1.25 hours
Tue, Nov 1, 202210:00 AM1.25 hours
Tue, Nov 8, 202210:00 AM1.25 hours
Tue, Nov 15, 202210:00 AM1.25 hours
Tue, Nov 29, 202210:00 AM1.25 hours
Tue, Dec 6, 202210:00 AM1.25 hours
Tue, Dec 13, 202210:00 AM1.25 hours
Course Details
Semester: Fall 2022
Register by: 2022-09-13
Starts: 2022-09-13
Ends: 2022-12-13
Location: MacPhail Live Online
Age Range: 19 years - 55+ years
Course Type: Ensemble
Department: Music for Life
Program Method: MacPhail Music For Life 55+
Categories: Ensembles, Adult Programs
Program: MacPhail Music for Life
Topic: Choir
Instrument: Voice
To Top
Search