Course - Austin - Fall 2022

Homeschool Music Class: Snow Biz!

Tuition
$120.00
Register Now
Love to act and sing? This class is for you! We invite elementary age homeschool students to join us for Snow Biz! A fun musical about all the joys of winter!

Classes begin Thursday November 3 at 9:00, with a performance on Saturday, January 21 at 1:00.

Thu, Nov 3, 20229:00 AM1 hour
Thu, Nov 10, 20229:00 AM1 hour
Thu, Nov 17, 20229:00 AM1 hour
Thu, Dec 1, 20229:00 AM1 hour
Thu, Dec 8, 20229:00 AM1 hour
Thu, Dec 15, 20229:00 AM1 hour
Thu, Jan 5, 20239:00 AM1 hour
Thu, Jan 12, 20239:00 AM1 hour
Thu, Jan 19, 20239:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Jan 21, 20231:00 PM1 hour
Course Details
Semester: Fall 2022
Starts: 2022-11-03
Ends: 2023-01-19
Location: Austin
Age Range: 6 years - 12 years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Group Instruction
Program Method: Ensembles
Category: Ensembles
Topic: Musical Theater
To Top
Search