Course - Austin - Fall 2022

Homeschool Music Class

Tuition
$155.00
Register Now

Join us for a general music class designed for your homeschooled elementary student! Activities will include introductory piano experiences in the piano lab, composer highlights, and beginning music theory activities.

Thursdays at 9:00am, September 22-January 19

Thu, Sep 22, 20229:00 AM1 hour
Thu, Sep 29, 20229:00 AM1 hour
Thu, Oct 6, 20229:00 AM1 hour
Thu, Oct 13, 20229:00 AM1 hour
Thu, Oct 27, 20229:00 AM1 hour
Thu, Nov 3, 20229:00 AM1 hour
Thu, Nov 10, 20229:00 AM1 hour
Thu, Nov 17, 20229:00 AM1 hour
Thu, Dec 1, 20229:00 AM1 hour
Thu, Dec 8, 20229:00 AM1 hour
Thu, Dec 15, 20229:00 AM1 hour
Thu, Jan 12, 20239:00 AM1 hour
Thu, Jan 19, 20239:00 AM1 hour
Course Details
Semester: Fall 2022
Starts: 2022-09-22
Ends: 2023-01-19
Location: Austin
Age Range: 6 years - 12 years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Group Instruction
Program Method: Ensembles
Category: Ensembles
To Top
Search