Course - Apple Valley - Fall 2021

MMFL Voice Class 1 – Apple Valley

Tuition
$210.00
Register Now
Learn the basic technique of healthy vocal production and improve your singing voice in a fun and comfortable setting. This class will cover vocal tone, range, posture, breath support, resonance, articulation, and vowel unification. This class is great for adults with little or no previous vocal training who want to learn to sing in a healthy way as a soloist or choral group member.

From October 4, 2021 to December 6, 2021
Each Monday from 3pm to 4pm

Mon, Oct 4, 20213:00 PM1 hour
Mon, Oct 11, 20213:00 PM1 hour
Mon, Oct 18, 20213:00 PM1 hour
Mon, Oct 25, 20213:00 PM1 hour
Mon, Nov 1, 20213:00 PM1 hour
Mon, Nov 8, 20213:00 PM1 hour
Mon, Nov 15, 20213:00 PM1 hour
Mon, Nov 22, 20213:00 PM1 hour
Mon, Nov 29, 20213:00 PM1 hour
Mon, Dec 6, 20213:00 PM1 hour
Course Details
Semester: Fall 2021
Register by: 2021-10-04
Starts: 2021-10-04
Ends: 2021-12-06
Location: Apple Valley
Age Range: 55+ years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Music for Life
Program Method: MacPhail Music For Life 55+
Categories: Classes, 55+ Music for Life Offerings
Program: MacPhail Music for Life
Instrument: Voice
To Top

Search