Course - Minneapolis - Fall 2022

MMFL Voice Class 2 – Minneapolis

Tuition
$280.00
Register Now
Learn how to apply healthy vocal technique learned in Voice Class 1 to diverse repertoire throughout this semester. In this course you will gain an understanding of appropriate performance practice and receive individual vocal coaching on songs of your choice in a supportive master class setting.? Participants take turns presenting, offering?feedback?and learning from each other under the guidance of the lead teacher

From September 13, 2022 to December 6, 2022
Each Tuesday from 12:45pm to 1:45pm
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,November 22, 2022

Tue, Sep 13, 202212:45 PM1 hour
Tue, Sep 20, 202212:45 PM1 hour
Tue, Sep 27, 202212:45 PM1 hour
Tue, Oct 4, 202212:45 PM1 hour
Tue, Oct 11, 202212:45 PM1 hour
Tue, Oct 18, 202212:45 PM1 hour
Tue, Oct 25, 202212:45 PM1 hour
Tue, Nov 1, 202212:45 PM1 hour
Tue, Nov 8, 202212:45 PM1 hour
Tue, Nov 15, 202212:45 PM1 hour
Tue, Nov 29, 202212:45 PM1 hour
Tue, Dec 6, 202212:45 PM1 hour
Course Details
Semester: Fall 2022
Register by: 2022-09-13
Starts: 2022-09-13
Ends: 2022-12-06
Location: Minneapolis
Age Range: 55+ years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Music for Life
Program Method: MacPhail Music For Life 55+
Categories: Classes, 55+ Music for Life Offerings
Program: MacPhail Music for Life
Instrument: Voice
To Top
Search