Course - Minneapolis - Fall 2021

Music for 1s and 2s (10-24 months) – Mpls

Ages 10-24 months with parent/caregiver
Add musical play to your fall schedule. High energy exploration keeps active toddlers engaged as they sample hand-held instruments, experience contrasting sounds and motions, and sensory items. Through repetition, rhythmic play and concrete, seasonal themes your child will build language skills, large motor, and social-emotional skills. Join us each semester for new songs, instruments and musical play activities.
Music for 1s and 2s prepares your toddler for Music for 2s and 3s.
Yearlong curriculum.

From September 13, 2021 to January 24, 2022

Course Details
Semester: Fall 2021
Location: Minneapolis
Age Range: 10 months - 1 year 10 months
Course Type: Classes
Department: Sing Play Learn
Program Method: Sing Play Learn
Categories: Classes, Ages 8 and under - with parent
Program: Sing Play Learn

Available Sections

Monday

10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

From September 13, 2021 to January 24, 2022
Each Monday from 10:30am to 11:30am
Except the following dates:
Monday,November 22, 2021
Monday,December 20, 2021
Monday,December 27, 2021
Monday,January 17, 2022

Faculty: Cari Gregerson
Mon, Sep 13, 202110:30 AM1 hour
Mon, Sep 20, 202110:30 AM1 hour
Mon, Sep 27, 202110:30 AM1 hour
Mon, Oct 4, 202110:30 AM1 hour
Mon, Oct 11, 202110:30 AM1 hour
Mon, Oct 18, 202110:30 AM1 hour
Mon, Oct 25, 202110:30 AM1 hour
Mon, Nov 1, 202110:30 AM1 hour
Mon, Nov 8, 202110:30 AM1 hour
Mon, Nov 15, 202110:30 AM1 hour
Mon, Nov 29, 202110:30 AM1 hour
Mon, Dec 6, 202110:30 AM1 hour
Mon, Dec 13, 202110:30 AM1 hour
Mon, Jan 3, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Mon, Jan 10, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Mon, Jan 24, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Section Details
Tuition: $334.00
Starts: 2021-09-13
Ends: 2022-01-24
Wednesday

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

From September 15, 2021 to January 19, 2022
Each Wednesday from 9:15am to 10:15am
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,November 24, 2021
Wednesday,December 22, 2021
Wednesday,December 29, 2021

Wed, Sep 15, 20219:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Sep 22, 20219:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Sep 29, 20219:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Oct 6, 20219:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Oct 13, 20219:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Oct 20, 20219:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Oct 27, 20219:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Nov 3, 20219:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Nov 10, 20219:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Nov 17, 20219:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Dec 1, 20219:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Dec 8, 20219:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Dec 15, 20219:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Jan 5, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Jan 12, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Jan 19, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Section Details
Tuition: $334.00
Starts: 2021-09-15
Ends: 2022-01-19
Saturday

9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

From September 18, 2021 to January 22, 2022
Each Saturday from 9am to 10am
Except the following dates:
Saturday,November 27, 2021
Saturday,December 25, 2021
Saturday,January 1, 2022

Faculty: Stacy Canino
Sat, Sep 18, 20219:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Sep 25, 20219:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Oct 2, 20219:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Oct 9, 20219:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Oct 16, 20219:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Oct 23, 20219:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Oct 30, 20219:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Nov 6, 20219:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Nov 13, 20219:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Nov 20, 20219:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Dec 4, 20219:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Dec 11, 20219:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Dec 18, 20219:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Jan 8, 20229:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Jan 15, 20229:00 AM1 hour
Sat, Jan 22, 20229:00 AM1 hour
Section Details
Tuition: $334.00
Starts: 2021-09-18
Ends: 2022-01-22
Saturday

10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

From September 18, 2021 to January 22, 2022
Each Saturday from 10:15am to 11:15am
Except the following dates:
Saturday,November 27, 2021
Saturday,December 25, 2021
Saturday,January 1, 2022

Faculty: Stacy Canino
Sat, Sep 18, 202110:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Sep 25, 202110:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Oct 2, 202110:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Oct 9, 202110:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Oct 16, 202110:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Oct 23, 202110:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Oct 30, 202110:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Nov 6, 202110:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Nov 13, 202110:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Nov 20, 202110:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Dec 4, 202110:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Dec 11, 202110:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Dec 18, 202110:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Jan 8, 202210:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Jan 15, 202210:15 AM1 hour
Sat, Jan 22, 202210:15 AM1 hour
Section Details
Tuition: $334.00
Starts: 2021-09-18
Ends: 2022-01-24
To Top

Search