Course - Minneapolis - Fall 2021

Music for Babies (6 wk-10 mo) – Mpls

This fall learn new ways to use music at home to enhance your baby’s development. New lullabies, songs, chants, wiggling and bouncing games will be shared to help you and your baby begin a musical life together. Join us each semester to learn new songs, and ways to engage in musical play with your baby. Music for Babies prepares your baby for Music for 1s and 2s.

Yearlong curriculum.

From September 14, 2021 to January 22, 2022

Course Details
Semester: Fall 2021
Location: Minneapolis
Age Range: 6 weeks - 10 months
Course Type: Classes
Department: Sing Play Learn
Program Method: Sing Play Learn
Categories: Classes, Ages 8 and under - with parent
Program: Sing Play Learn

Available Sections

Wednesday

10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

From September 15, 2021 to January 19, 2022
Each Wednesday from 10:30am to 11:15am
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,November 24, 2021
Wednesday,December 22, 2021
Wednesday,December 29, 2021

Wed, Sep 15, 202110:30 AM45 minutes
Wed, Sep 22, 202110:30 AM45 minutes
Wed, Sep 29, 202110:30 AM45 minutes
Wed, Oct 6, 202110:30 AM45 minutes
Wed, Oct 13, 202110:30 AM45 minutes
Wed, Oct 20, 202110:30 AM45 minutes
Wed, Oct 27, 202110:30 AM45 minutes
Wed, Nov 3, 202110:30 AM45 minutes
Wed, Nov 10, 202110:30 AM45 minutes
Wed, Nov 17, 202110:30 AM45 minutes
Wed, Dec 1, 202110:30 AM45 minutes
Wed, Dec 8, 202110:30 AM45 minutes
Wed, Dec 15, 202110:30 AM45 minutes
Wed, Jan 5, 202210:30 AM45 minutes
Wed, Jan 12, 202210:30 AM45 minutes
Wed, Jan 19, 202210:30 AM45 minutes
Section Details
Tuition: $285.00
Starts: 2021-09-15
Ends: 2022-01-19
Saturday

11:30 AM to 12:15 PM

From September 18, 2021 to January 22, 2022
Each Saturday from 11:30am to 12:15pm
Except the following dates:
Saturday,November 27, 2021
Saturday,December 25, 2021
Saturday,January 1, 2022

Faculty: Stacy Canino
Sat, Sep 18, 202111:30 AM45 minutes
Sat, Sep 25, 202111:30 AM45 minutes
Sat, Oct 2, 202111:30 AM45 minutes
Sat, Oct 9, 202111:30 AM45 minutes
Sat, Oct 16, 202111:30 AM45 minutes
Sat, Oct 23, 202111:30 AM45 minutes
Sat, Oct 30, 202111:30 AM45 minutes
Sat, Nov 6, 202111:30 AM45 minutes
Sat, Nov 13, 202111:30 AM45 minutes
Sat, Nov 20, 202111:30 AM45 minutes
Sat, Dec 4, 202111:30 AM45 minutes
Sat, Dec 11, 202111:30 AM45 minutes
Sat, Dec 18, 202111:30 AM45 minutes
Sat, Jan 8, 202211:30 AM45 minutes
Sat, Jan 15, 202211:30 AM45 minutes
Sat, Jan 22, 202211:30 AM45 minutes
Section Details
Tuition: $285.00
Starts: 2021-09-18
Ends: 2022-01-22
To Top

Search