Course - Chanhassen - Spring 2023

Music for Families (6wk-5yr) Chanhassen – SPRING Semester

Ages 6 weeks – 5 years with parent/caregiver

12-WEEK SESSION

NEW SPRING LESSONS! This multi-age experience for families promotes music awareness and appreciation through the various integrated arts activities based on seasonal themes. The lively class meets the varied needs of each child. Through the power of music children develop social skills, body control, increased attention spans, and an appreciation of music. Join us for this new 12-week session. Music for Families prepares your child for age specific music classes. Yearlong curriculum.

From February 1, 2023 to April 27, 2023

Course Details
Semester: Spring 2023
Location: Chanhassen
Age Range: 6 weeks - 5 years 5 months
Course Type: Classes
Department: Sing Play Learn
Program Method: Sing Play Learn
Categories: Classes, Ages 8 and under - with parent
Program: Sing Play Learn

Available Sections

Wednesday

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

From February 1, 2023 to April 26, 2023
Each Wednesday from 9:15am to 10:15am
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,April 5, 2023

Faculty: Cari Gregerson
Wed, Feb 1, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Feb 8, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Feb 15, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Feb 22, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Mar 1, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Mar 8, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Mar 15, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Mar 22, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Mar 29, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Apr 12, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Apr 19, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Apr 26, 20239:15 AM1 hour
Section Details
Tuition: $284.00
Register by: 2023-02-01
Starts: 2023-02-01
Ends: 2023-04-26
Wednesday

10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

From February 1, 2023 to April 26, 2023
Each Wednesday from 10:30am to 11:30am
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,April 5, 2023

Faculty: Cari Gregerson
Wed, Feb 1, 202310:30 AM1 hour
Wed, Feb 8, 202310:30 AM1 hour
Wed, Feb 15, 202310:30 AM1 hour
Wed, Feb 22, 202310:30 AM1 hour
Wed, Mar 1, 202310:30 AM1 hour
Wed, Mar 8, 202310:30 AM1 hour
Wed, Mar 15, 202310:30 AM1 hour
Wed, Mar 22, 202310:30 AM1 hour
Wed, Mar 29, 202310:30 AM1 hour
Wed, Apr 12, 202310:30 AM1 hour
Wed, Apr 19, 202310:30 AM1 hour
Wed, Apr 26, 202310:30 AM1 hour
Section Details
Tuition: $284.00
Register by: 2023-02-01
Starts: 2023-02-01
Ends: 2023-04-26
To Top
Search