Course - Apple Valley - Fall 2021

Music for Families (Birth-4 yrs) – Apple Valley

Tuition
$275.00
Register Now

Ages 6 weeks-4 years with parent/caregiver

12-WEEK SESSION

This multi-age experience for families promotes music awareness and appreciation through the various integrated arts activities based on seasonal themes. The lively class meets the varied needs of each child. Through the power of music children develop social skills, body control, increased attention spans, and an appreciation of music. Music for Families prepares your child for age specific music classes.

Yearlong curriculum.

From September 16, 2021 to December 9, 2021
Each Thursday from 10:30am to 11:30am
Except the following dates:
Thursday,November 25, 2021

Thu, Sep 16, 202110:30 AM1 hour
Thu, Sep 23, 202110:30 AM1 hour
Thu, Sep 30, 202110:30 AM1 hour
Thu, Oct 7, 202110:30 AM1 hour
Thu, Oct 14, 202110:30 AM1 hour
Thu, Oct 21, 202110:30 AM1 hour
Thu, Oct 28, 202110:30 AM1 hour
Thu, Nov 4, 202110:30 AM1 hour
Thu, Nov 11, 202110:30 AM1 hour
Thu, Nov 18, 202110:30 AM1 hour
Thu, Dec 2, 202110:30 AM1 hour
Thu, Dec 9, 202110:30 AM1 hour
Course Details
Semester: Fall 2021
Starts: 2021-09-16
Ends: 2021-12-09
Location: Apple Valley
Age Range: 6 weeks - 4 years 5 months
Course Type: Classes
Department: Sing Play Learn
Program Method: Sing Play Learn
Categories: Classes, Ages 8 and under - with parent
Program: Sing Play Learn
To Top

Search