Course - Chanhassen - Fall 2021

Music for Families (Birth – 4 yrs) – Chanhassen

Tuition
$275.00
Register Now

Ages 6 weeks – 4 years with parent/caregiver

12-WEEK SESSION

This multi-age experience for families promotes music awareness and appreciation through the various integrated arts activities based on seasonal themes. The lively class meets the varied needs of each child. Through the power of music children develop social skills, body control, increased attention spans, and an appreciation of music. Join us for each 8 week session for new themes, songs, and musical activities. Music for Families prepares your child for age specific music classes.

Yearlong curriculum.

From September 15, 2021 to December 8, 2021
Each Wednesday from 10:30am to 11:30am
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,November 24, 2021

Wed, Sep 15, 202110:30 AM1 hour
Wed, Sep 22, 202110:30 AM1 hour
Wed, Sep 29, 202110:30 AM1 hour
Wed, Oct 6, 202110:30 AM1 hour
Wed, Oct 13, 202110:30 AM1 hour
Wed, Oct 20, 202110:30 AM1 hour
Wed, Oct 27, 202110:30 AM1 hour
Wed, Nov 3, 202110:30 AM1 hour
Wed, Nov 10, 202110:30 AM1 hour
Wed, Nov 17, 202110:30 AM1 hour
Wed, Dec 1, 202110:30 AM1 hour
Wed, Dec 8, 202110:30 AM1 hour
Course Details
Semester: Fall 2021
Starts: 2021-09-15
Ends: 2021-12-08
Location: Chanhassen
Age Range: 6 weeks - 4 years 5 months
Course Type: Classes
Department: Sing Play Learn
Program Method: Sing Play Learn
Categories: Classes, Ages 8 and under - with parent
Program: Sing Play Learn
To Top

Search