Course - Minneapolis - Spring 2022

Music for Families (Birth – 5 yrs) – Minneapolis

Tuition
$275.00
Register Now

NEW SPRING LESSONS!

This multi-age experience for families promotes music awareness and appreciation through the various integrated arts activities based on seasonal themes. The lively class meets the varied needs of each child. Through the power of music, children develop social skills, body control, increased attention spans, and an appreciation of music. Join us for this new 12-week session for new themes, songs, and musical activities. Music for Families prepares your child for age-specific music classes.

Yearlong curriculum.

From February 4, 2022 to April 29, 2022
Each Friday from 9:15am to 10:15am
Except the following dates:
Friday,April 8, 2022

Fri, Feb 4, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Fri, Feb 11, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Fri, Feb 18, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Fri, Feb 25, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Fri, Mar 4, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Fri, Mar 11, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Fri, Mar 18, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Fri, Mar 25, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Fri, Apr 1, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Fri, Apr 15, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Fri, Apr 22, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Fri, Apr 29, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Course Details
Semester: Spring 2022
Register by: 2022-01-31
Starts: 2022-01-31
Ends: 2022-04-30
Location: Minneapolis
Age Range: 6 weeks - 5 years 5 months
Course Type: Classes
Department: Sing Play Learn
Program Method: Sing Play Learn
Categories: Classes, Ages 8 and under - with parent
Program: Sing Play Learn
To Top
Search