Course - Online - Fall 2022

Music for Families II (6 wk-5 yr) ONLINE – FALL Semester

Tuition
$135.00
Register Now

8-week session begins the week of November 7

Ages 6 weeks-5 years with Parent/Caregiver
Our Music for Families class features activities for adults and children from babies through age 5. Through weekly live online Zoom classes and digitally shared home learning activities, children of various ages gain exposure to melody, rhythm and a wide variety of musical instruments that ring, shake and tap. Each week will include plenty of singing, movement activities, creative projects and hands-on creative play. Experience the joy of creating a musical community from home this fall!
Resources needed for the class include access to internet, email, Zoom, family participation and eagerness to have fun!

From November 10, 2022 to January 19, 2023
Each Thursday from 10:30am to 11am
Except the following dates:
Thursday,November 24, 2022
Thursday,December 22, 2022
Thursday,December 29, 2022

Thu, Nov 10, 202210:30 AM30 minutes
Thu, Nov 17, 202210:30 AM30 minutes
Thu, Dec 1, 202210:30 AM30 minutes
Thu, Dec 8, 202210:30 AM30 minutes
Thu, Dec 15, 202210:30 AM30 minutes
Thu, Jan 5, 202310:30 AM30 minutes
Thu, Jan 12, 202310:30 AM30 minutes
Thu, Jan 19, 202310:30 AM30 minutes
Course Details
Semester: Fall 2022
Register by: 2022-11-07
Starts: 2022-11-07
Ends: 2023-01-19
Location: MacPhail Live Online
Age Range: 6 weeks - 5 years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Sing Play Learn
Program Method: Sing Play Learn
Categories: Classes, Ages 8 and under - with parent
Program: Sing Play Learn
To Top
Search