Course - Online - Fall 2021

Music for Families II (6 wks – 5 yrs) – ONLINE

Tuition
$131.00
Register Now

8-week session begins the week of November 8

Ages 6 weeks-5 years with Parent/Caregiver
Our Music for Families class features activities for adults and children from babies through age 5. Through weekly live online Zoom classes and digitally shared home learning activities, children of various ages gain exposure to melody, rhythm and a wide variety of musical instruments that ring, shake and tap. Each week will include plenty of singing, movement activities, creative projects and hands-on creative play. Experience the joy of creating a musical community from home this fall!
Resources needed for the class include access to internet, email, Zoom, family participation and eagerness to have fun!

From November 11, 2021 to January 20, 2022
Each Thursday from 10:30am to 11am
Except the following dates:
Thursday,November 25, 2021
Thursday,December 23, 2021
Thursday,December 30, 2021

Thu, Nov 11, 202110:30 AM30 minutes
Thu, Nov 18, 202110:30 AM30 minutes
Thu, Dec 2, 202110:30 AM30 minutes
Thu, Dec 9, 202110:30 AM30 minutes
Thu, Dec 16, 202110:30 AM30 minutes
Thu, Jan 6, 202210:30 AM30 minutes
Thu, Jan 13, 202210:30 AM30 minutes
Thu, Jan 20, 202210:30 AM30 minutes
Course Details
Semester: Fall 2021
Starts: 2021-11-08
Ends: 2022-01-24
Location: MacPhail Live Online
Age Range: 6 weeks - 5 years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Sing Play Learn
Program Method: Sing Play Learn
Categories: Classes, Ages 8 and under - with parent
Program: Sing Play Learn
To Top
Search