Course - Minneapolis - Summer 2021

Music for Preschoolers (3-5 yrs) – IN PERSON

Ages 3-5 years with Parent/Caregiver
Fly a kite, catch a fish, build a sandcastle—use your imagination through musical play activities! Through weekly socially distanced in-person classes, you and your child will explore musical concepts through creative dramatics, movement, musical games, and instrument discovery. Keep the musical fun going all summer to further reinforce your child’s school readiness skills! You will receive a weekly email from your teacher with fun musical activities to do at home.

From June 15, 2021 to July 27, 2021

Course Details
Semester: Summer 2021
Location: Minneapolis
Age Range: 3 years - 5 years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Sing Play Learn
Program Method: Sing Play Learn
Categories: Classes, Ages 8 and under - with parent
Program: Sing Play Learn

Available Sections

Tuesday

9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

From June 15, 2021 to July 27, 2021
Each Tuesday from 9:30am to 10:15am
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,June 29, 2021

Faculty: Erica Bennett
Tue, Jun 15, 20219:30 AM45 minutes
Tue, Jun 22, 20219:30 AM45 minutes
Tue, Jul 6, 20219:30 AM45 minutes
Tue, Jul 13, 20219:30 AM45 minutes
Tue, Jul 20, 20219:30 AM45 minutes
Tue, Jul 27, 20219:30 AM45 minutes
Section Details
Tuition: $108.00
Register by: 2021-06-15
Starts: 2021-06-15
Ends: 2021-07-27
Saturday

9:30 AM to 10:15 AM

From June 12, 2021 to July 31, 2021
Each Saturday from 9:30am to 10:15am
Except the following dates:
Saturday,June 19, 2021
Saturday,July 3, 2021

Faculty: Adam Marshall
Sat, Jun 12, 20219:30 AM45 minutes
Sat, Jun 26, 20219:30 AM45 minutes
Sat, Jul 10, 20219:30 AM45 minutes
Sat, Jul 17, 20219:30 AM45 minutes
Sat, Jul 24, 20219:30 AM45 minutes
Sat, Jul 31, 20219:30 AM45 minutes
Section Details
Tuition: $108.00
Register by: 2021-06-15
Starts: 2021-06-12
Ends: 2021-07-31
To Top

Search