Course - Online - Fall 2021

Music for Preschoolers II (3-5 yrs) – ONLINE

8-week session begins the week of November 8
Ages 3-5 years with Parent/Caregiver
Go apple picking, jump in a leaf pile, carve a pumpkin — use your imagination through musical play activities! In weekly live online Zoom classes and digitally shared home learning activities, you and your child will explore musical concepts through creative dramatics, movement, musical games and instrument discovery. Keep the musical fun going at home this fall to further reinforce your child’s school readiness skills!
Resources needed for the class include access to internet, email, Zoom, family participation and eagerness to have fun!

From November 8, 2021 to January 24, 2022

Course Details
Semester: Fall 2021
Location: MacPhail Live Online
Age Range: 3 years - 5 years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Sing Play Learn
Program Method: Sing Play Learn
Categories: Classes, Ages 8 and under - with parent
Program: Sing Play Learn

Available Sections

Tuesday

10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

From November 9, 2021 to January 18, 2022
Each Tuesday from 10:30am to 11am
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,November 23, 2021
Tuesday,December 21, 2021
Tuesday,December 28, 2021

Tue, Nov 9, 202110:30 AM30 minutes
Tue, Nov 16, 202110:30 AM30 minutes
Tue, Nov 30, 202110:30 AM30 minutes
Tue, Dec 7, 202110:30 AM30 minutes
Tue, Dec 14, 202110:30 AM30 minutes
Tue, Jan 4, 202210:30 AM30 minutes
Tue, Jan 11, 202210:30 AM30 minutes
Tue, Jan 18, 202210:30 AM30 minutes
Section Details
Tuition: $131.00
Register by: 2021-11-08
Starts: 2021-11-09
Ends: 2022-01-18
Friday

9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

From November 12, 2021 to January 21, 2022
Each Friday from 9:15am to 9:45am
Except the following dates:
Friday,November 26, 2021
Friday,December 24, 2021
Friday,December 31, 2021

Faculty: Karena Ferrier
Fri, Nov 12, 20219:15 AM30 minutes
Fri, Nov 19, 20219:15 AM30 minutes
Fri, Dec 3, 20219:15 AM30 minutes
Fri, Dec 10, 20219:15 AM30 minutes
Fri, Dec 17, 20219:15 AM30 minutes
Fri, Jan 7, 20229:15 AM30 minutes
Fri, Jan 14, 20229:15 AM30 minutes
Fri, Jan 21, 20229:15 AM30 minutes
Section Details
Tuition: $131.00
Register by: 2021-11-08
Starts: 2021-11-12
Ends: 2022-01-21
To Top

Search