Course - Online - Fall 2021

Music for Toddlers I (10 mos – 3 yrs) – ONLINE

8-week session begins the week of September 13.
Ages 10 months-3 years with Parent/Caregiver
Spin, dance, play, sing and discover some new and familiar songs with your toddler! Through weekly live online Zoom classes and digitally shared home learning activities, your child will increase their vocabulary and reinforce learning skills through singing, rhyme, movement activities and sensory exploration. You can also incorporate these activities at home to ease transitions and increase social-emotional skills. Together you and your child will enjoy musical activities all fall!
Resources needed for the class include access to internet, email, Zoom, family participation and eagerness to have fun!

From September 13, 2021 to November 6, 2021

Course Details
Semester: Fall 2021
Location: MacPhail Live Online
Age Range: 10 months - 3 years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Sing Play Learn
Program Method: Sing Play Learn
Categories: Classes, Ages 8 and under - with parent
Program: Sing Play Learn

Available Sections

Monday

9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

From September 13, 2021 to November 1, 2021
Each Monday from 9:15am to 9:45am

Mon, Sep 13, 20219:15 AM30 minutes
Mon, Sep 20, 20219:15 AM30 minutes
Mon, Sep 27, 20219:15 AM30 minutes
Mon, Oct 4, 20219:15 AM30 minutes
Mon, Oct 11, 20219:15 AM30 minutes
Mon, Oct 18, 20219:15 AM30 minutes
Mon, Oct 25, 20219:15 AM30 minutes
Mon, Nov 1, 20219:15 AM30 minutes
Section Details
Tuition: $131.00
Starts: 2021-09-13
Ends: 2021-11-01
Saturday

10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

From September 18, 2021 to November 6, 2021
Each Saturday from 10:30am to 11am

Faculty: Karena Ferrier
Sat, Sep 18, 202110:30 AM30 minutes
Sat, Sep 25, 202110:30 AM30 minutes
Sat, Oct 2, 202110:30 AM30 minutes
Sat, Oct 9, 202110:30 AM30 minutes
Sat, Oct 16, 202110:30 AM30 minutes
Sat, Oct 23, 202110:30 AM30 minutes
Sat, Oct 30, 202110:30 AM30 minutes
Sat, Nov 6, 202110:30 AM30 minutes
Section Details
Tuition: $131.00
Starts: 2021-09-18
Ends: 2021-11-06
To Top

Search