Course - Online - Fall 2022

Music for Toddlers II (10 mo-3 yr) ONLINE – FALL Semester

8-week session begins the week of November 7.
Ages 10 months-3 years with Parent/Caregiver
Spin, dance, play, sing and discover some new and familiar songs with your toddler! Through weekly live online Zoom classes and digitally shared home learning activities, your child will increase their vocabulary and reinforce learning skills through singing, rhyme, movement activities and sensory exploration. You can also incorporate these activities at home to ease transitions and increase social-emotional skills. Together you and your child will enjoy musical activities all fall!
Resources needed for the class include access to internet, email, Zoom, family participation and eagerness to have fun!

From November 7, 2022 to January 23, 2023

Course Details
Semester: Fall 2022
Location: MacPhail Live Online
Age Range: 10 months - 3 years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Sing Play Learn
Program Method: Sing Play Learn
Categories: Classes, Ages 8 and under - with parent
Program: Sing Play Learn

Available Sections

Monday

11:45 AM to 12:15 PM

From November 7, 2022 to January 23, 2023
Each Monday from 11:45am to 12:15pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,November 21, 2022
Monday,December 26, 2022
Monday,January 2, 2023
Monday,January 16, 2023

Mon, Nov 7, 202211:45 AM30 minutes
Mon, Nov 14, 202211:45 AM30 minutes
Mon, Nov 28, 202211:45 AM30 minutes
Mon, Dec 5, 202211:45 AM30 minutes
Mon, Dec 12, 202211:45 AM30 minutes
Mon, Dec 19, 202211:45 AM30 minutes
Mon, Jan 9, 202311:45 AM30 minutes
Mon, Jan 23, 202311:45 AM30 minutes
Section Details
Tuition: $135.00
Register by: 2022-11-07
Starts: 2022-11-07
Ends: 2023-01-23
Saturday

10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

From November 12, 2022 to January 21, 2023
Each Saturday from 10:30am to 11am
Except the following dates:
Saturday,November 26, 2022
Saturday,December 24, 2022
Saturday,December 31, 2022

Sat, Nov 12, 202210:30 AM30 minutes
Sat, Nov 19, 202210:30 AM30 minutes
Sat, Dec 3, 202210:30 AM30 minutes
Sat, Dec 10, 202210:30 AM30 minutes
Sat, Dec 17, 202210:30 AM30 minutes
Sat, Jan 7, 202310:30 AM30 minutes
Sat, Jan 14, 202310:30 AM30 minutes
Sat, Jan 21, 202310:30 AM30 minutes
Section Details
Tuition: $135.00
Register by: 2022-11-07
Starts: 2022-11-12
Ends: 2023-01-21
To Top
Search