Course - Online - Spring 2022

Music for Toddlers IV (10 mos – 3 yrs) – ONLINE

8-week session begins the week of March 28.
Ages 10 months-3 years with Parent/Caregiver
Spin, dance, play, sing and discover some new and familiar songs with your toddler! Through weekly live online Zoom classes and digitally shared home learning activities, your child will increase their vocabulary and reinforce learning skills through singing, rhyme, movement activities and sensory exploration. You can also incorporate these activities at home to ease transitions and increase social-emotional skills. Together you and your child will enjoy musical activities all fall!
Resources needed for the class include access to internet, email, Zoom, family participation and eagerness to have fun!

From March 28, 2022 to June 4, 2022

Course Details
Semester: Spring 2022
Location: MacPhail Live Online
Age Range: 10 months - 3 years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Sing Play Learn
Program Method: Sing Play Learn
Categories: Classes, Ages 8 and under - with parent
Program: Sing Play Learn

Available Sections

Monday

9:15 AM to 9:45 AM

From March 28, 2022 to May 23, 2022
Each Monday from 9:15am to 9:45am
Except the following dates:
Monday,April 4, 2022

Faculty: Cari Gregerson
Mon, Mar 28, 20229:15 AM30 minutes
Mon, Apr 11, 20229:15 AM30 minutes
Mon, Apr 18, 20229:15 AM30 minutes
Mon, Apr 25, 20229:15 AM30 minutes
Mon, May 2, 20229:15 AM30 minutes
Mon, May 9, 20229:15 AM30 minutes
Mon, May 16, 20229:15 AM30 minutes
Mon, May 23, 20229:15 AM30 minutes
Section Details
Tuition: $131.00
Register by: 2022-03-28
Starts: 2022-03-28
Ends: 2022-05-23
Saturday

10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

From April 2, 2022 to June 4, 2022
Each Saturday from 10:30am to 11am
Except the following dates:
Saturday,April 9, 2022
Saturday,May 28, 2022

Faculty: Karena Ferrier
Sat, Apr 2, 202210:30 AM30 minutes
Sat, Apr 16, 202210:30 AM30 minutes
Sat, Apr 23, 202210:30 AM30 minutes
Sat, Apr 30, 202210:30 AM30 minutes
Sat, May 7, 202210:30 AM30 minutes
Sat, May 14, 202210:30 AM30 minutes
Sat, May 21, 202210:30 AM30 minutes
Sat, Jun 4, 202210:30 AM30 minutes
Section Details
Tuition: $131.00
Register by: 2022-03-28
Starts: 2022-04-02
Ends: 2022-06-04
To Top
Search