Course - Austin - Fall 2022

Musical Families (6 wk-5 yr) Austin – Fall Semester

Ages 6 weeks – 5 years with parent/caregiver

This multi-age experience for families promotes music awareness and appreciation through the various integrated arts activities based on seasonal themes. The lively class meets the varied needs of each child. Through the power of music children develop social skills, body control, increased attention spans, and an appreciation of music. Musical Families prepares your child for age specific music classes.

Tuition: $65 for the first child, $15 for each additional child

From October 11, 2022 to December 14, 2022

Course Details
Semester: Fall 2022
Location: Austin
Age Range: 6 weeks - 5 years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Sing Play Learn
Program Method: Sing Play Learn
Categories: Classes, Ages 8 and under - with parent
Program: Sing Play Learn

Available Sections

Tuesday

5:00 PM to 5:45 PM

From October 11, 2022 to December 13, 2022
Each Tuesday from 5pm to 5:45pm
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,October 18, 2022
Tuesday,November 22, 2022

Tue, Oct 11, 20225:00 PM45 minutes
Tue, Oct 25, 20225:00 PM45 minutes
Tue, Nov 1, 20225:00 PM45 minutes
Tue, Nov 8, 20225:00 PM45 minutes
Tue, Nov 15, 20225:00 PM45 minutes
Tue, Nov 29, 20225:00 PM45 minutes
Tue, Dec 6, 20225:00 PM45 minutes
Tue, Dec 13, 20225:00 PM45 minutes
Section Details
Tuition: $65.00
Register by: 2022-10-11
Starts: 2022-10-11
Ends: 2022-12-13
Wednesday

10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

From October 12, 2022 to December 14, 2022
Each Wednesday from 10:30am to 11:15am
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,October 19, 2022
Wednesday,November 23, 2022

Wed, Oct 12, 202210:30 AM45 minutes
Wed, Oct 26, 202210:30 AM45 minutes
Wed, Nov 2, 202210:30 AM45 minutes
Wed, Nov 9, 202210:30 AM45 minutes
Wed, Nov 16, 202210:30 AM45 minutes
Wed, Nov 30, 202210:30 AM45 minutes
Wed, Dec 7, 202210:30 AM45 minutes
Wed, Dec 14, 202210:30 AM45 minutes
Section Details
Tuition: $65.00
Register by: 2022-10-11
Starts: 2022-10-12
Ends: 2022-12-14
To Top
Search