Course - Minneapolis - Spring 2022

Musical World (5-7 years) – Minneapolis

Tuition
$368.00
Register Now
New Spring Lessons!
Take a musical journey around the world! In the spring, Musical World students explore the cultures of China, Japan, South East Asia, Europe and Australia through songs, folk tales, visual art and ethnic instruments. Children expand their musical knowledge by learning to read rhythmic notation, playing rhythm instruments and creating through improvisation. Musical World is a great next step to further prepare for instrument specific study.
Yearlong curriculum.

From February 5, 2022 to June 4, 2022
Each Saturday from 11:15am to 12:30pm
Except the following dates:
Saturday,April 9, 2022
Saturday,May 28, 2022

Sat, Feb 5, 202211:15 AM1.25 hours
Sat, Feb 12, 202211:15 AM1.25 hours
Sat, Feb 19, 202211:15 AM1.25 hours
Sat, Feb 26, 202211:15 AM1.25 hours
Sat, Mar 5, 202211:15 AM1.25 hours
Sat, Mar 12, 202211:15 AM1.25 hours
Sat, Mar 19, 202211:15 AM1.25 hours
Sat, Mar 26, 202211:15 AM1.25 hours
Sat, Apr 2, 202211:15 AM1.25 hours
Sat, Apr 16, 202211:15 AM1.25 hours
Sat, Apr 23, 202211:15 AM1.25 hours
Sat, Apr 30, 202211:15 AM1.25 hours
Sat, May 7, 202211:15 AM1.25 hours
Sat, May 14, 202211:15 AM1.25 hours
Sat, May 21, 202211:15 AM1.25 hours
Sat, Jun 4, 202211:15 AM1.25 hours
Course Details
Semester: Spring 2022
Register by: 2022-02-05
Starts: 2022-02-05
Ends: 2022-06-04
Location: Minneapolis
Age Range: 5 years - 7 years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Sing Play Learn
Program Method: Sing Play Learn
Categories: Classes, Ages 8 and under - without parent
Program: Sing Play Learn
To Top
Search