Course - Minneapolis - Spring 2023

New Horizons Cello Choir

Tuition
$420.00
Register Now

What’s more beautiful than the sound of a cello? How about a dozen cellos! Add your “voice” to the Cello Choir, an ensemble exploring repertoire written and arranged for cellos from rounds to octets. This ensemble is a perfect supplement to lessons, and an opportunity to join a community dedicated to all things cellos.

Music Plus Discount of 15% if you or anyone in your family is enrolled in individual, Music Therapy, or Suzuki instruction.

Wednesdays at 7:00pm, starting February 1

Wed, Feb 1, 20237:00 PM1.5 hours
Wed, Feb 8, 20237:00 PM1.5 hours
Wed, Feb 15, 20237:00 PM1.5 hours
Wed, Feb 22, 20237:00 PM1.5 hours
Wed, Mar 1, 20237:00 PM1.5 hours
Wed, Mar 8, 20237:00 PM1.5 hours
Wed, Mar 15, 20237:00 PM1.5 hours
Wed, Mar 22, 20237:00 PM1.5 hours
Wed, Mar 29, 20237:00 PM1.5 hours
Wed, Apr 5, 20237:00 PM1.5 hours
Wed, Apr 12, 20237:00 PM1.5 hours
Wed, Apr 19, 20237:00 PM1.5 hours
Wed, Apr 26, 20237:00 PM1.5 hours
Wed, May 3, 20237:00 PM1.5 hours
Wed, May 10, 20237:00 PM1.5 hours
Wed, May 17, 20237:00 PM1.5 hours
Course Details
Semester: Spring 2023
Register by: 2023-02-01
Starts: 2023-02-01
Ends: 2023-05-17
Location: Minneapolis
Age Range: 18 years - 55+ years
Course Type: Ensemble
Department: Group Instruction
Program Method: Ensembles
Category: Ensembles
Instrument: Cello
To Top
Search