Course - Minneapolis - Fall 2022

Prelude: Singer/Actor Performance Lab

Tuition
$865.00
Register Now

Are you a highly motivated singer? The Prelude Program is a year-long program (September-May) for singers who seek an environment where they can experiment and discover new possibilities as a performing artist. The program includes private coaching, theory, sight-singing, vocal ensemble and performance lab training in movement and gestures. More information about Prelude can be found at https://www.macphail.org/meta/prelude/

Application and audition required. Video Auditions are due on July 31 but may also be accepted at a later date. Application does not guarantee admission to the program. For information, please email Anna Hashizume, Prelude Co-Coordinator at hashizume.anna@macphail.org.

Complete audition information can be found at https://www.macphail.org/meta/prelude/

Music Plus Discount of 15% if you or anyone in your family is enrolled in individual, Music Therapy, or Suzuki instruction.

From September 17, 2022 to January 21, 2023
Each Saturday from 2pm to 5pm
Except the following dates:
Saturday,November 26, 2022
Saturday,December 24, 2022
Saturday,December 31, 2022

Sat, Sep 17, 20222:00 PM3 hours
Sat, Sep 24, 20222:00 PM3 hours
Sat, Oct 1, 20222:00 PM3 hours
Sat, Oct 8, 20222:00 PM3 hours
Sat, Oct 15, 20222:00 PM3 hours
Sat, Oct 22, 20222:00 PM3 hours
Sat, Oct 29, 20222:00 PM3 hours
Sat, Nov 5, 20222:00 PM3 hours
Sat, Nov 12, 20222:00 PM3 hours
Sat, Nov 19, 20222:00 PM3 hours
Sat, Dec 3, 20222:00 PM3 hours
Sat, Dec 10, 20222:00 PM3 hours
Sat, Dec 17, 20222:00 PM3 hours
Sat, Jan 7, 20232:00 PM3 hours
Sat, Jan 14, 20232:00 PM3 hours
Sat, Jan 21, 20232:00 PM3 hours
Course Details
Semester: Fall 2022
Register by: 2022-09-17
Starts: 2022-09-17
Ends: 2023-01-21
Location: Minneapolis
Age Range: 13 years - 18 years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Group Instruction
Program Method: Group Instruction
Category: Prelude Program
Program: Prelude
Topics: Opera, Musical Theater
Instrument: Voice
To Top
Search