Course - Minneapolis - Fall 2022

Rimshots!

Tuition
$485.00
Register Now

This performance-oriented group for highly motivated percussion players, is MacPhail’s premier percussion ensemble. Rimshots! performs concerts in a variety of settings throughout the community.

Auditions are held in August. Performing in Rimshots! is a year-long commitment. Students wishing to audition should be proficient on mallets, snare drum, timpani, drum set and accessories. For more information call Paul Babcock at 612.767.5314.

Music Plus Discount of 15% if you or anyone in your family is enrolled in individual, Music Therapy, or Suzuki instruction.

From September 10, 2022 to January 28, 2023
Each Saturday from 2pm to 4pm
Except the following dates:
Saturday,November 26, 2022
Saturday,December 24, 2022
Saturday,December 31, 2022

Sat, Sep 10, 20222:00 PM2 hours
Sat, Sep 17, 20222:00 PM2 hours
Sat, Sep 24, 20222:00 PM2 hours
Sat, Oct 1, 20222:00 PM2 hours
Sat, Oct 8, 20222:00 PM2 hours
Sat, Oct 15, 20222:00 PM2 hours
Sat, Oct 22, 20222:00 PM2 hours
Sat, Oct 29, 20222:00 PM2 hours
Sat, Nov 5, 20222:00 PM2 hours
Sat, Nov 12, 20222:00 PM2 hours
Sat, Nov 19, 20222:00 PM2 hours
Sat, Dec 3, 20222:00 PM2 hours
Sat, Dec 10, 20222:00 PM2 hours
Sat, Dec 17, 20222:00 PM2 hours
Sat, Jan 7, 20232:00 PM2 hours
Sat, Jan 14, 20232:00 PM2 hours
Sat, Jan 21, 20232:00 PM2 hours
Sat, Jan 28, 20232:00 PM2 hours
Course Details
Semester: Fall 2022
Register by: 2022-09-10
Starts: 2022-09-10
Ends: 2023-01-28
Location: Minneapolis
Age Range: 13 years - 18 years
Course Type: Ensemble
Department: Group Instruction
Program Method: Ensembles
Category: Ensembles
Instrument: Percussion/Drum Set
To Top
Search