Course - Minneapolis - Fall 2021

Sing a Song! Beginning Singing Class for Ages 7-10

Tuition
$478.00
Register Now
Sing your favorite songs as you develop your voice! Learn healthy warm-ups for your voice so you’re ready to light up your home stage and perform for your family. Students will also learn good practice habits so they can continue the learning throughout the week.

From September 21, 2021 to January 11, 2022
Each Tuesday from 6pm to 6:55pm
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,November 23, 2021
Tuesday,December 21, 2021
Tuesday,December 28, 2021
Plus the following dates:
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 from 6pm to 7pm

Tue, Sep 21, 20216:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Sep 28, 20216:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Oct 5, 20216:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Oct 12, 20216:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Oct 19, 20216:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Oct 26, 20216:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Nov 2, 20216:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Nov 9, 20216:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Nov 16, 20216:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Nov 30, 20216:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Dec 7, 20216:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Dec 14, 20216:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Jan 4, 20226:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Jan 11, 20226:00 PM55 minutes
Tue, Jan 18, 20226:00 PM1 hour
Course Details
Semester: Fall 2021
Register by: 2021-09-21
Starts: 2021-09-21
Ends: 2022-01-11
Location: Minneapolis
Age Range: 7 years - 10 years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Group Instruction
Program Method: Classes
Categories: Classes, Ages 9 - 12
Instrument: Voice
To Top

Search