Course - Minneapolis - Fall 2021

Sonomento

Tuition
$250.00
Register Now
Sonomento is MacPhail’s premiere adult choral ensemble, performing complete and major works of classical choral literature, often collaborating with instrumentalists and other musical ensembles and appearing in many venues around the Twin Cities.The ensemble provides a fulfilling musical experience through dedication to high performance standards, development of your individual vocal ability and camaraderie with other dedicated singers.
The choir rehearses on Monday nights from 7:00-9:30 PM at Trinity Lutheran Church in South Minneapolis.
If you are interested in joining Sonomento, please contact director Craig Fields at cfields49@gmail.com or 763-229-5426 to schedule an interview. Online registration is available once you have received permission from the conductor.
Craig Fields, Music Director
Bryon Wilson, pianist
Music Plus Discount of 15% if you or anyone in your family is enrolled in individual, Music Therapy, or Suzuki instruction.

The choir rehearses on Monday nights from 7:00-9:30 PM at Trinity Lutheran Church in South Minneapolis.

Mon, Sep 13, 20217:00 PM2.5 hours
Mon, Sep 20, 20217:00 PM2.5 hours
Mon, Sep 27, 20217:00 PM2.5 hours
Mon, Oct 4, 20217:00 PM2.5 hours
Mon, Oct 11, 20217:00 PM2.5 hours
Mon, Oct 18, 20217:00 PM2.5 hours
Mon, Oct 25, 20217:00 PM2.5 hours
Mon, Nov 1, 20217:00 PM2.5 hours
Mon, Nov 8, 20217:00 PM2.5 hours
Mon, Nov 15, 20217:00 PM2.5 hours
Mon, Nov 22, 20217:00 PM2.5 hours
Mon, Nov 29, 20217:00 PM2.5 hours
Mon, Dec 6, 20217:00 PM2.5 hours
Mon, Dec 13, 20217:00 PM2.5 hours
Mon, Dec 20, 20217:00 PM2.5 hours
Mon, Jan 3, 20227:00 PM2.5 hours
Mon, Jan 10, 20227:00 PM2.5 hours
Mon, Jan 24, 20227:00 PM2.5 hours
Course Details
Semester: Fall 2021
Starts: 2021-09-13
Ends: 2022-01-24
Location: Minneapolis
Age Range: 19 years - 55+ years
Course Type: Ensemble
Department: Group Instruction
Program Method: Ensembles
Category: Ensembles
Topic: Choir
Instrument: Voice
To Top

Search