Course - Online - Fall 2021

Suzuki Stars I (3-5 yrs) – ONLINE

8-week session begins the week of September 13
Ages 3-5 years with Parent/Caregiver
If your family is interested in our Suzuki Talent Education program, this class is for you! Through weekly live online Zoom classes and digitally shared home learning activities, you and your child will build musical readiness skills specific to prepare for success in our Suzuki program. Activities will focus on vocal development, steady beat and exposure to Suzuki rhythms, repertoire and instruments.
Resources needed for the class include access to internet, email, Zoom, family participation and eagerness to have fun!
Families that participate in this class will take priority in the Suzuki placement process.

From September 13, 2021 to November 6, 2021

Course Details
Semester: Fall 2021
Location: MacPhail Live Online
Age Range: 3 years - 5 years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Sing Play Learn
Program Method: Sing Play Learn
Categories: Classes, Ages 8 and under - with parent
Program: Sing Play Learn

Available Sections

Suzuki Stars I (3-5 yrs) - ONLINE: Wednesday

1:00 PM to 1:30 PM

From September 15, 2021 to November 3, 2021
Each Wednesday from 1pm to 1:30pm

Faculty: Cari Gregerson
Wed, Sep 15, 20211:00 PM30 minutes
Wed, Sep 22, 20211:00 PM30 minutes
Wed, Sep 29, 20211:00 PM30 minutes
Wed, Oct 6, 20211:00 PM30 minutes
Wed, Oct 13, 20211:00 PM30 minutes
Wed, Oct 20, 20211:00 PM30 minutes
Wed, Oct 27, 20211:00 PM30 minutes
Wed, Nov 3, 20211:00 PM30 minutes
Section Details
Tuition: $131.00
Starts: 2021-09-15
Ends: 2021-11-03
Suzuki Stars I (3-5 yrs) - ONLINE: Friday

10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

From September 17, 2021 to November 5, 2021
Each Friday from 10:30am to 11am

Faculty: Karena Ferrier
Fri, Sep 17, 202110:30 AM30 minutes
Fri, Sep 24, 202110:30 AM30 minutes
Fri, Oct 1, 202110:30 AM30 minutes
Fri, Oct 8, 202110:30 AM30 minutes
Fri, Oct 15, 202110:30 AM30 minutes
Fri, Oct 22, 202110:30 AM30 minutes
Fri, Oct 29, 202110:30 AM30 minutes
Fri, Nov 5, 202110:30 AM30 minutes
Section Details
Tuition: $131.00
Starts: 2021-09-17
Ends: 2021-11-05
To Top

Search