Course - Online - Fall 2022

Suzuki Stars II (3-5 yr) ONLINE – FALL Semester

Tuition
$135.00
Register Now
8-week session begins the week of November 7
Ages 3-5 years with Parent/Caregiver
If your family is interested in our Suzuki Talent Education program, this class is for you! Through weekly live online Zoom classes and digitally shared home learning activities, you and your child will build musical readiness skills specific to prepare for success in our Suzuki program. Activities will focus on vocal development, steady beat and exposure to Suzuki rhythms, repertoire and instruments.
Resources needed for the class include access to internet, email, Zoom, family participation and eagerness to have fun!
Families that participate in this class will take priority in the Suzuki placement process.

From November 9, 2022 to January 18, 2023
Each Wednesday from 1pm to 1:30pm
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,November 23, 2022
Wednesday,December 21, 2022
Wednesday,December 28, 2022

Wed, Nov 9, 20221:00 PM30 minutes
Wed, Nov 16, 20221:00 PM30 minutes
Wed, Nov 30, 20221:00 PM30 minutes
Wed, Dec 7, 20221:00 PM30 minutes
Wed, Dec 14, 20221:00 PM30 minutes
Wed, Jan 4, 20231:00 PM30 minutes
Wed, Jan 11, 20231:00 PM30 minutes
Wed, Jan 18, 20231:00 PM30 minutes
Course Details
Semester: Fall 2022
Register by: 2022-11-07
Starts: 2022-11-07
Ends: 2023-01-22
Location: MacPhail Live Online
Age Range: 3 years - 5 years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Sing Play Learn
Program Method: Sing Play Learn
Categories: Classes, Ages 8 and under - with parent
Program: Sing Play Learn
To Top
Search