Course - Online - Spring 2021

Suzuki Stars IV (3-5 yrs)

8-week session begins the week of March 29
Ages 3-5 years with Parent/Caregiver
*This class builds on the skills learned in Suzuki Stars III, but it can be taken independently.
NEW SPRING LESSONS! If your family is interested in our Suzuki Talent Education program, this class is for you! Through weekly live online Zoom classes and digitally shared home learning activities, you and your child will build musical readiness skills specific to prepare for success in our Suzuki program. Activities will focus on vocal development, steady beat and exposure to Suzuki rhythms, repertoire and instruments.
Resources needed for the class include access to internet, email, Zoom, family participation and eagerness to have fun!
Families that participate in this class will take priority in the Suzuki placement process.
* In addition to your live online class, you will receive the following with your registration:
  • Rhythm instrument pack and Sing Play Learn with MacPhail tote (limit one pack per student, while supplies last)
  • Weekly emails from your teacher with interactive videos, tips and at-home activity suggestions
  • Access to MacPhail recordings and playlists via Spotify
  • On-demand access to family-friendly performances

From March 29, 2021 to June 5, 2021

Course Details
Semester: Spring 2021
Location: MacPhail Live Online
Age Range: 3 years - 5 years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Sing Play Learn
Program Method: Sing Play Learn
Categories: Classes, Ages 8 and under - with parent
Program: Sing Play Learn

Available Sections

Suzuki Stars IV: Wednesday

1:00 PM to 1:30 PM

From March 31, 2021 to May 26, 2021
Each Wednesday from 1pm to 1:30pm
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,April 7, 2021

Faculty: Cari Gregerson
Wed, Mar 31, 20211:00 PM30 minutes
Wed, Apr 14, 20211:00 PM30 minutes
Wed, Apr 21, 20211:00 PM30 minutes
Wed, Apr 28, 20211:00 PM30 minutes
Wed, May 5, 20211:00 PM30 minutes
Wed, May 12, 20211:00 PM30 minutes
Wed, May 19, 20211:00 PM30 minutes
Wed, May 26, 20211:00 PM30 minutes
Section Details
Tuition: $130.00
Starts: 2021-03-31
Ends: 2021-05-26
Suzuki Stars IV: Thursday

10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

From April 1, 2021 to May 27, 2021
Each Thursday from 10:30am to 11am
Except the following dates:
Thursday,April 8, 2021

Thu, Apr 1, 202110:30 AM30 minutes
Thu, Apr 15, 202110:30 AM30 minutes
Thu, Apr 22, 202110:30 AM30 minutes
Thu, Apr 29, 202110:30 AM30 minutes
Thu, May 6, 202110:30 AM30 minutes
Thu, May 13, 202110:30 AM30 minutes
Thu, May 20, 202110:30 AM30 minutes
Thu, May 27, 202110:30 AM30 minutes
Section Details
Tuition: $130.00
Starts: 2021-04-01
Ends: 2021-05-27
Suzuki Stars IV: Saturday

9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

From April 3, 2021 to June 5, 2021
Each Saturday from 9:30am to 10am
Except the following dates:
Saturday,April 10, 2021
Saturday,May 29, 2021

Faculty: Adam Marshall
Sat, Apr 3, 20219:30 AM30 minutes
Sat, Apr 17, 20219:30 AM30 minutes
Sat, Apr 24, 20219:30 AM30 minutes
Sat, May 1, 20219:30 AM30 minutes
Sat, May 8, 20219:30 AM30 minutes
Sat, May 15, 20219:30 AM30 minutes
Sat, May 22, 20219:30 AM30 minutes
Sat, Jun 5, 20219:30 AM30 minutes
Section Details
Tuition: $130.00
Starts: 2021-04-03
Ends: 2021-06-05
To Top

Search