Course - Apple Valley - Fall 2022

Music for Families (6 wk-5 yr) Apple Valley – FALL Semester

Tuition
$284.00
Register Now

Ages 6 weeks-5 years with parent/caregiver

12-WEEK SESSION

This multi-age experience for families promotes music awareness and appreciation through the various integrated arts activities based on seasonal themes. The lively class meets the varied needs of each child. Through the power of music children develop social skills, body control, increased attention spans, and an appreciation of music. Music for Families prepares your child for age specific music classes.

Yearlong curriculum.

From September 15, 2022 to December 8, 2022
Each Thursday from 10:30am to 11:30am
Except the following dates:
Thursday,November 24, 2022

Thu, Sep 15, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Thu, Sep 22, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Thu, Sep 29, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Thu, Oct 6, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Thu, Oct 13, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Thu, Oct 20, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Thu, Oct 27, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Thu, Nov 3, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Thu, Nov 10, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Thu, Nov 17, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Thu, Dec 1, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Thu, Dec 8, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Course Details
Semester: Fall 2022
Register by: 2022-09-15
Starts: 2022-09-15
Ends: 2022-12-08
Location: Apple Valley
Age Range: 6 weeks - 5 years 5 months
Course Type: Classes
Department: Sing Play Learn
Program Method: Sing Play Learn
Categories: Classes, Ages 8 and under - with parent
Program: Sing Play Learn
To Top
Search