Course - Minneapolis - Spring 2023

Beginning Guitar for Adults

Tuition
$495.00
Register Now

This guitar class rocks! You’ll progress faster and play better because you’ll learn how to move your fingers in efficient ways. These technical tips are not on websites (they’re secrets…shhhh, don’t tell anyone) and they make all the difference in your progress. In addition to technical tips, you’ll learn pop and rock songs, how to read music notation, and how to play basic chords. This class is for beginners and has an easy-going and relaxed vibe. You must provide your own acoustic or electric guitar.

From February 7, 2023 to May 16, 2023
Each Tuesday from 7pm to 8pm

Tue, Feb 7, 20237:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Feb 14, 20237:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Feb 21, 20237:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Feb 28, 20237:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Mar 7, 20237:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Mar 14, 20237:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Mar 21, 20237:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Mar 28, 20237:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Apr 4, 20237:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Apr 11, 20237:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Apr 18, 20237:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Apr 25, 20237:00 PM1 hour
Tue, May 2, 20237:00 PM1 hour
Tue, May 9, 20237:00 PM1 hour
Tue, May 16, 20237:00 PM1 hour
Course Details
Semester: Spring 2023
Register by: 2023-02-07
Starts: 2023-02-07
Ends: 2023-05-16
Location: Minneapolis
Age Range: 18 years - 55+ years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Group Instruction
Program Method: Classes
Category: Classes
Instrument: Guitar
To Top
Search