Course - Minneapolis - Spring 2023

Giving Voice Chorus® – St. Paul: Tuesday

Tuition
$75.00
Register Now

ABOUT GIVING VOICE CHORUS


This unique and joy-filled choral experience is for people living with Alzheimer’s and their caregivers. Sing old and new songs, learn vocal technique and ensemble skills, and share musical memories together.

No vocal experience is required, just a love of singing!

PLEASE NOTE: Each enrollment requires a partner — both singers will need to complete individual registrations.

For more information about Giving Voice Chorus® visit us at www.givingvoicechorus.org.

Tuesdays 1:00-2:15pm, February 7-May 23

Tue, Feb 7, 20231:00 PM1.25 hours
Tue, Feb 14, 20231:00 PM1.25 hours
Tue, Feb 21, 20231:00 PM1.25 hours
Tue, Feb 28, 20231:00 PM1.25 hours
Tue, Mar 7, 20231:00 PM1.25 hours
Tue, Mar 14, 20231:00 PM1.25 hours
Tue, Mar 21, 20231:00 PM1.25 hours
Tue, Mar 28, 20231:00 PM1.25 hours
Tue, Apr 11, 20231:00 PM1.25 hours
Tue, Apr 18, 20231:00 PM1.25 hours
Tue, Apr 25, 20231:00 PM1.25 hours
Tue, May 2, 20231:00 PM1.25 hours
Tue, May 9, 20231:00 PM1.25 hours
Tue, May 16, 20231:00 PM1.25 hours
Tue, May 23, 20231:00 PM1.25 hours
Course Details
Semester: Spring 2023
Register by: 2023-02-21
Starts: 2023-02-07
Ends: 2023-05-23
Location: Minneapolis
Age Range: 19 years - 55+ years
Course Type: Ensemble
Department: Music for Life
Program Method: MacPhail Music For Life 55+
Categories: Ensembles, Adult Programs
Program: MacPhail Music for Life
Topic: Choir
Instrument: Voice
To Top
Search