Course - Minneapolis - Fall 2024

MacPhail Chamber Choir

Tuition
$350.00
Register Now
The MacPhail Chamber Choir is a choir experience for committed adult vocalists. A key aspect of this choir experience is to sing side-by-side with members of the esteemed Minnesota Chorale leading up to performance. Experienced section leaders will be present at rehearsals to assist and teach choir members in a positive, nurturing manner.
The philosophy of this choir centers around the enjoyment of choral singing, improving the skills and abilities of the choir members, and building community. A variety of engaging and fulfilling repertoire of choral works will be explored and performed in two ticketed concerts per year.
Rehearsals and performances will take place in MacPhail’s award-winning performance venue, Antonello Hall.
For more information, visit: www.macphail.org/macphail-chamber-choir/

Tuesdays 7:00-9:00pm, starting September 17

Tue, Sep 17, 20247:00 PM2 hours
Tue, Sep 24, 20247:00 PM2 hours
Tue, Oct 1, 20247:00 PM2 hours
Tue, Oct 8, 20247:00 PM2 hours
Tue, Oct 15, 20247:00 PM2 hours
Tue, Oct 22, 20247:00 PM2 hours
Tue, Oct 29, 20247:00 PM2 hours
Tue, Nov 5, 20247:00 PM2 hours
Tue, Nov 12, 20247:00 PM2 hours
Tue, Nov 19, 20247:00 PM2 hours
Tue, Nov 26, 20247:00 PM2 hours
Tue, Dec 3, 20247:00 PM2 hours
Course Details
Semester: Fall 2024
Register by: 2024-09-17
Starts: 2024-09-17
Ends: 2024-12-03
Location: Minneapolis
Age Range: 19 years - 55+ years
Course Type: Ensemble
Department: Group Instruction
Program Method: Ensembles
Category: Ensembles
Topic: Choir
Instrument: Voice
To Top
Search