Course - Minneapolis - Summer 2022

Beginning Piano for Adults

Tuition
$225.00
Register Now

Learn (or re-learn) easy sight-reading, improvisation to accompany melodies and easy classical and popular songs. Build keyboard skills through note-reading, ear training, playing by ear, improvising, transposing and individual and ensemble playing. Plus, hang out at the keyboard with other adults – like you – who have decided it’s finally time to tickle those ivories. Practice time and access to a piano or keyboard are necessary.

From June 15, 2022 to August 24, 2022
Each Wednesday from 6pm to 7pm
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,June 29, 2022
Wednesday,July 27, 2022
Wednesday,August 3, 2022

Wed, Jun 15, 20226:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Jun 22, 20226:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Jul 6, 20226:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Jul 13, 20226:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Jul 20, 20226:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Aug 10, 20226:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Aug 17, 20226:00 PM1 hour
Wed, Aug 24, 20226:00 PM1 hour
Course Details
Semester: Summer 2022
Starts: 2022-06-13
Ends: 2022-07-30
Location: Minneapolis
Age Range: 19 years - 55+ years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Group Instruction
Program Method: Classes
Category: Classes
Instrument: Piano
To Top
Search