Course - Minneapolis - Fall 2022

MMFL Voice Class 1 – Minneapolis

Tuition
$280.00
Register Now
Learn the basic technique of healthy vocal production and improve your singing voice in a fun and comfortable setting. This class will cover vocal tone, range, posture, breath support, resonance, articulation, and vowel unification. This class is great for adults with little or no previous vocal training who want to learn to sing in a healthy way as a soloist or choral group member.

From September 13, 2022 to December 6, 2022
Each Tuesday from 2pm to 3pm
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,November 22, 2022

Tue, Sep 13, 20222:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Sep 20, 20222:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Sep 27, 20222:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Oct 4, 20222:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Oct 11, 20222:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Oct 18, 20222:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Oct 25, 20222:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Nov 1, 20222:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Nov 8, 20222:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Nov 15, 20222:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Nov 29, 20222:00 PM1 hour
Tue, Dec 6, 20222:00 PM1 hour
Course Details
Semester: Fall 2022
Register by: 2022-09-13
Starts: 2022-09-13
Ends: 2022-12-06
Location: Minneapolis
Age Range: 55+ years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Music for Life
Program Method: MacPhail Music For Life 55+
Categories: Classes, 55+ Music for Life Offerings
Program: MacPhail Music for Life
Instrument: Voice
To Top
Search