Course - Minneapolis - Spring 2023

Music for Babies (6 wk-10 mo) Minneapolis – SPRING Semester

New Spring lessons!

Enhance your baby’s development and your own parenting strategies through musical play. Learn new ways to use music at home. New lullabies, songs, chants, wiggling and bouncing games will be shared to help you and your baby begin a musical life together.

Yearlong curriculum.

From January 30, 2023 to June 3, 2023

Course Details
Semester: Spring 2023
Location: Minneapolis
Age Range: 6 weeks - 10 months
Course Type: Classes
Department: Sing Play Learn
Program Method: Sing Play Learn
Categories: Classes, Ages 8 and under - with parent
Program: Sing Play Learn

Available Sections

Wednesday

10:30 AM to 11:15 AM

From February 1, 2023 to May 24, 2023
Each Wednesday from 10:30am to 11:15am
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,April 5, 2023

Wed, Feb 1, 202310:30 AM45 minutes
Wed, Feb 8, 202310:30 AM45 minutes
Wed, Feb 15, 202310:30 AM45 minutes
Wed, Feb 22, 202310:30 AM45 minutes
Wed, Mar 1, 202310:30 AM45 minutes
Wed, Mar 8, 202310:30 AM45 minutes
Wed, Mar 15, 202310:30 AM45 minutes
Wed, Mar 22, 202310:30 AM45 minutes
Wed, Mar 29, 202310:30 AM45 minutes
Wed, Apr 12, 202310:30 AM45 minutes
Wed, Apr 19, 202310:30 AM45 minutes
Wed, Apr 26, 202310:30 AM45 minutes
Wed, May 3, 202310:30 AM45 minutes
Wed, May 10, 202310:30 AM45 minutes
Wed, May 17, 202310:30 AM45 minutes
Wed, May 24, 202310:30 AM45 minutes
Section Details
Tuition: $294.00
Register by: 2023-01-30
Starts: 2023-02-01
Ends: 2023-05-24
Saturday

11:30 AM to 12:15 PM

From February 4, 2023 to June 3, 2023
Each Saturday from 11:30am to 12:15pm
Except the following dates:
Saturday,April 8, 2023
Saturday,May 27, 2023

Faculty: Stacy Canino
Sat, Feb 4, 202311:30 AM45 minutes
Sat, Feb 11, 202311:30 AM45 minutes
Sat, Feb 18, 202311:30 AM45 minutes
Sat, Feb 25, 202311:30 AM45 minutes
Sat, Mar 4, 202311:30 AM45 minutes
Sat, Mar 11, 202311:30 AM45 minutes
Sat, Mar 18, 202311:30 AM45 minutes
Sat, Mar 25, 202311:30 AM45 minutes
Sat, Apr 1, 202311:30 AM45 minutes
Sat, Apr 15, 202311:30 AM45 minutes
Sat, Apr 22, 202311:30 AM45 minutes
Sat, Apr 29, 202311:30 AM45 minutes
Sat, May 6, 202311:30 AM45 minutes
Sat, May 13, 202311:30 AM45 minutes
Sat, May 20, 202311:30 AM45 minutes
Sat, Jun 3, 202311:30 AM45 minutes
Section Details
Tuition: $294.00
Register by: 2023-01-30
Starts: 2023-02-04
Ends: 2023-06-03
To Top
Search