Course - Chanhassen - Fall 2022

Music for Families (6 wk-5 yr) Chanhassen – FALL Semester

Ages 6 weeks – 5 years with parent/caregiver

12-WEEK SESSION

This multi-age experience for families promotes music awareness and appreciation through the various integrated arts activities based on seasonal themes. The lively class meets the varied needs of each child. Through the power of music children develop social skills, body control, increased attention spans, and an appreciation of music. Join us for each 8 week session for new themes, songs, and musical activities. Music for Families prepares your child for age specific music classes.

Yearlong curriculum.

From September 14, 2022 to December 7, 2022

Course Details
Semester: Fall 2022
Location: Chanhassen
Age Range: 6 weeks - 4 years 5 months
Course Type: Classes
Department: Sing Play Learn
Program Method: Sing Play Learn
Categories: Classes, Ages 8 and under - with parent
Program: Sing Play Learn

Available Sections

Wednesday

9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

From September 14, 2022 to December 7, 2022
Each Wednesday from 9:15am to 10:15am
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,November 23, 2022

Wed, Sep 14, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Sep 21, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Sep 28, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Oct 5, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Oct 12, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Oct 19, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Oct 26, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Nov 2, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Nov 9, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Nov 16, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Nov 30, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Wed, Dec 7, 20229:15 AM1 hour
Section Details
Tuition: $284.00
Register by: 2022-09-14
Starts: 2022-09-14
Ends: 2022-12-07
Wednesday

10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

From September 14, 2022 to December 7, 2022
Each Wednesday from 10:30am to 11:30am
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,November 23, 2022

Wed, Sep 14, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Wed, Sep 21, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Wed, Sep 28, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Wed, Oct 5, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Wed, Oct 12, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Wed, Oct 19, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Wed, Oct 26, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Wed, Nov 2, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Wed, Nov 9, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Wed, Nov 16, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Wed, Nov 30, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Wed, Dec 7, 202210:30 AM1 hour
Section Details
Tuition: $284.00
Register by: 2022-09-14
Starts: 2022-09-14
Ends: 2022-12-07
To Top
Search