Course - Minneapolis - Fall 2024

Musical Bridges Instrument Sampler

Tuition
$405.00
Register Now
Do you have a blossoming music student who is interested in music, but don’t know which instrument to start with?
MacPhail’s Musical Bridges is the perfect place to start!
This class offers students ages 7-10 the opportunity to try out several instruments to see which one clicks. Instruments include piano, voice, ukulele, percussion, and strings. Students will have a hands-on chance to learn and play the basics rudiments in a fun and engaging environment with a MacPhail faculty member.
This class is ideal for students who are graduating from MacPhail’s Sing Play Learn classes and are now ready for lessons!

Saturdays at 1:00pm, starting October 5

Sat, Oct 5, 20241:00 PM1 hour
Sat, Oct 12, 20241:00 PM1 hour
Sat, Oct 19, 20241:00 PM1 hour
Sat, Oct 26, 20241:00 PM1 hour
Sat, Nov 2, 20241:00 PM1 hour
Sat, Nov 9, 20241:00 PM1 hour
Sat, Nov 16, 20241:00 PM1 hour
Sat, Nov 23, 20241:00 PM1 hour
Sat, Dec 7, 20241:00 PM1 hour
Sat, Dec 14, 20241:00 PM1 hour
Sat, Dec 21, 20241:00 PM1 hour
Sat, Jan 4, 20251:00 PM1 hour
Course Details
Semester: Fall 2024
Register by: 2024-10-05
Starts: 2024-10-05
Ends: 2025-01-04
Location: Minneapolis
Age Range: 6 years - 9 years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Group Instruction
Program Method: Classes
Category: Classes
Instrument: Violin
To Top
Search