Course - Minneapolis - Fall 2022

Ring Out! Handbell Choir

Tuition
$268.00
Register Now
All teenagers and adults are welcome to join the Ring Out! handbell choir. This is an inclusive group that requires no previous musical abilities or knowledge. Participants will have an opportunity to learn and create music by being an integral part of a music ensemble in a safe non-threatening environment. Using adaptive music therapy techniques, participants will create music in a group setting while developing attention span, behavior, and social skills.

Mondays 6:30-7:30pm, 12 sessions starting September 19

Mon, Sep 26, 20226:30 PM1 hour
Mon, Oct 3, 20226:30 PM1 hour
Mon, Oct 10, 20226:30 PM1 hour
Mon, Oct 17, 20226:30 PM1 hour
Mon, Oct 24, 20226:30 PM1 hour
Mon, Oct 31, 20226:30 PM1 hour
Mon, Nov 7, 20226:30 PM1 hour
Mon, Nov 14, 20226:30 PM1 hour
Mon, Nov 21, 20226:30 PM1 hour
Mon, Nov 28, 20226:30 PM1 hour
Mon, Dec 5, 20226:30 PM1 hour
Mon, Dec 12, 20226:30 PM1 hour
Course Details
Semester: Fall 2022
Starts: 2022-09-19
Ends: 2023-01-23
Location: Minneapolis
Age Range: 12 years - 55+ years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Music Therapy
Program Method: Ensembles
Category: Ensembles
Program: Music Therapy
To Top
Search