Course - Minneapolis - Fall 2021

Ring Out! Handbell Choir

Tuition
$260.00
Register Now
All teenagers and adults are welcome to join the Ring Out! handbell choir. This is an inclusive group that requires no previous musical abilities or knowledge. Participants will have an opportunity to learn and create music by being an integral part of a music ensemble in a safe non-threatening environment. Using adaptive music therapy techniques, participants will create music in a group setting while developing attention span, behavior, and social skills.
To register, please call the music therapy department administrator Jessica Nagel at 612-767-5509

From September 20, 2021 to December 6, 2021
Each Monday from 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Mon, Sep 20, 20216:30 PM1 hour
Mon, Sep 27, 20216:30 PM1 hour
Mon, Oct 4, 20216:30 PM1 hour
Mon, Oct 11, 20216:30 PM1 hour
Mon, Oct 18, 20216:30 PM1 hour
Mon, Oct 25, 20216:30 PM1 hour
Mon, Nov 1, 20216:30 PM1 hour
Mon, Nov 8, 20216:30 PM1 hour
Mon, Nov 15, 20216:30 PM1 hour
Mon, Nov 22, 20216:30 PM1 hour
Mon, Nov 29, 20216:30 PM1 hour
Mon, Dec 6, 20216:30 PM1 hour
Course Details
Semester: Fall 2021
Starts: 2021-09-20
Ends: 2021-12-06
Location: Minneapolis
Age Range: 12 years - 55+ years
Course Type: Classes
Department: Music Therapy
Program Method: Ensembles
Category: Ensembles
Program: Music Therapy
To Top

Search